Recensioner (294)

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 augusti 2022

Very easy app to use. Customer service is also very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend this app for any aspiring entrepreneurs

Mythic Coffee Co
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 27 januari 2023

Thank you for your review!

Love it when we have a happy merchant!

Let us know if we can be of any help.

If there is anything else you could need, please feel to reach out to us via live chat inside the app.

29 augusti 2020

This app is awesome, This was a challenge because I was launching my store and some things I didn't understand, but they helped me through.

Knaked Coffee

Knaked Coffee
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 13 februari 2021

I am very excited to start my online store with Dripshipper, the app works well and the whole idea looks good. I had some issues while receiving my samples but the delays were mostly because of customs and the team got in touch with me to provide support.

The gay barista
Mexiko
14 dagar användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 29 januari 2021

Thank you for your review. I’m sorry we didn’t get back to you! Did you send us an email or message within chat? I don’t see a correspondence with “the gay barista” anywhere so maybe it is a separate name or email?

It sounds like the issue is likely the invoice is not paid. Which is the wholesale cost of the coffee that you pay the roaster for. We have an invoices section within the Dripshipper app to manage the payment status and and orders section inside the app to also alert you if an order is unpaid. You can message me directly at dan@dripshipper.io (I’m Dan the owner) and I will get this resolved for you right away.

6 oktober 2020

Honestly pretty easy app that works easy and does what it says it does. The pricing is a bit steep especially since you have to pay the monthly fee too but if its just extra sales for your store how can you really complain. I ordered a bag to checkout the quality and the coffee was good and the packaging actually was amazing looking.

Maddie's American Pet Products
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
18 maj 2023

App is amazing. Makes building your store a breeze. I did have a small hiccup and support was great.

Goal Roast Coffee
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
22 oktober 2018

I just started using the app, so far they have been very helpful with the set up, I'm ready to start selling.

Second Beans Railroad Coffee
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
5 september 2018

I don't have a live website yet so need more experience for a full review but the app is easy to setup and the customer service is great and helpful.

RosieTrends
Ungern
13 dagar användning av appen
25 januari 2020

I love coffee and I love selling it to my customers. I've tried other companies but this one is the best one I've found. They have so many different selections to pick from and they all taste amazing. If you're a coffee lover like me this is definitely the app to start your coffee business. I will be opening a little coffee shop soon and be buying my coffee from dripshipper. Just amazing!!

ShopOne Discount
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
23 januari 2020

Had big expectations for this app. Unfortunately, it has not lived up to it. I have had a few orders that shipped late. I can't justify the $25/ month for so so service. It would also be nice if they had samples for customers, though they tell me that is coming soon. The free labels suck in terms of design. It is boring and that is no way to build a brand. I have not tried the paid labels due to my experience so far.

The coffee itself is great but there needs to be some fine tuning.

Wake Em' Up Juice
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 22 februari 2021

I love the app! But CUSTOMER SUPPORT is NOT GOOD. This hurts as a beginner in this line of business.

Quazaam Coffee
USA
11 månader användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 27 januari 2023

We've made some big changes to our customer support team. Thank you for your feedback.