Recensioner (297)

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 5 november 2018

we are now a new company developing our brand with dripshipper and they have been really helpful in answering all of our questions in a timely friendly manner with outstanding information.

Minimalist Brewers
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
11 maj 2020

Im atill working out the details but very excited. I hope the site is back up and working properly soon before my trial is up.

CalnDrea
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 31 maj 2019

App works great! Customer service is helpful! The coffee is incredibly fresh. Happy to partner with them. 2 stars off because we've had a high percentage of orders ship later than the "ships within 3 business days" they claim. Will update the review to 5 stars if/when more orders start shipping on time.

Josef Coffee
USA
6 månader användning av appen
27 maj 2023

The company/app is working well for me & my store. In the beginning it was a little rocky.
Cons: I kept informing Dripshipper not to launch my store until I was ready & had all my legal paperwork in order. Regardless of notifying them of this multiple times they kept launching my store to the point I had to block them access. I paid them $200 dollars for them to create my website & they took care of most of the hard work. i.e mock photos, pricing, adding contents to store etc. I then changed the way the site looks to match my niche/theme. Dripshipper changed it back to their original look even after I requested them not to. So once again I had to block them access from changing my store's theme. They will create a generic looking website for you that will look similar to others they've worked on. I recommend making changes to your liking afterwards.
Pros: They offer a trial price & monthly subscription price that is fair. Most importantly they offer a large variety of gourmet coffee (roasted to order) I am very pleased with the quality of the coffee. My friends & myself love it. Obviously they offer dropshipping/ private labelling. Rather if it's via email or the app they are responsive in answering questions. They even help me solve some store issues I was having. They are a reliable supplier or middleman, I don't worry about my products being shipped out to customers they always "deliver". They provide education on getting sales,set up & business practices. You can also buy in bulk from the supplier's warehouse to save money ( most of the coffee variants will have your custom label on it when buying bulk but not all). They offer the single pods but your logo will only be on the bag not the individual pods. I like the options of grind i.e espresso/standard/coarse & size 12 oz - 12 lbs Overall I am happy.

Controller Au Lait
USA
5 månader användning av appen
18 juli 2020

Simple setup, TERRIBLE support. They seem to only offer chat support - there's no way to contact an actual human. So now, my best customer is stuck without the coffee they ordered A WEEK ago and I will likely lose them as a customer. This app is close to worthless...

First & Folsom
USA
5 månader användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 18 juli 2020

Thank you for your review.
The issue you are having is because the order was not paid for until 7/16, so that is why it hasn't shipped yet. All our orders ship within 3-5 business days from when the order has been paid for. We don't start processing shipments until cost of goods sold have been paid for.

We have full-time reps available, but are typically only open during regular business hours of 9am-5pm M-F EST. Which is why we did not respond to you last night.

We will put in a request with production to expedite your order to hopefully help.

31 augusti 2018

Good coffee, good product idea generation. Need to work on private label option, but customer service is solid and helpful.

Thanks!

Created By God Llc
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
3 augusti 2020

Support is fantastic, the products are great! The integration was seamless! I am glad to be working with Dripshipper!

Sky Valkyrie Coffee
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
16 mars 2023

Spent money and a lot of time trying to start this business. My biggest problem was with Google Merchant who suspended my account because of product misrepresentation. I tried to no vain to correct problems but nobody can help not even Dripshipprr who lists the products. I am giving up as all I get is charged and losing money. Customer support lacks. Beware.

Life Choice Coffee
USA
4 månader användning av appen
24 augusti 2018

The process and customer service was a breeze just waiting on my sample to finalize the review

Baby Wanna Play
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
14 december 2020

Very interesting App, especially for the sale of a personalized coffee; the product, tried on several occasions, is of high quality and has a wide choice. The documentary material of the product sold should certainly be improved, in order to offer customers more detail. In particular, there is no useful documentation for some new proposed cafes or poor descriptions...a little bit. In any case recommended company because it allows you to create your own personalized brand...perhaps more freedom in the choice of labels would not hurt.

Kanuni Coffee
Italien
4 månader användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 27 januari 2023

Thank you for your review!

Love it when we have a happy merchant!

I hope you can check out our custom labels feature where you can upload a label of your design.

If there is anything else you could need, please feel to reach out to us via live chat inside the app.