Recensioner (294)

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 februari 2021

Honestly without Danny help I never could do this. My store has'nt sold much but I see the potential. I chose the turnkey system. Be careful when you start and make sure things are correct before you go facebook and google

BarkStreet Coffee
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 27 januari 2023

Thank you for your review!

Love it when we have a happy merchant!

Let us know if we can be of any help.

If there is anything else you could need, please feel to reach out to us via live chat inside the app.

6 maj 2020

Easy to set up and get started. Friendly customer support. I ordered samples and they came just as described. The only issue I have (which is why the 4-star rating was given) is that there is no way to have your store name appear on customer bank statements. If I go to "Rimfire Coffee" and buy something, my bank statement should show "Rimfire Coffee", not "Old Chicago Coffee". This is a monumental hurdle in building customer trust. None of my other product suppliers (Spocket, etc.) have this issue - all charges show "Rimfire Coffee" regardless of the vendor. If they can fix this, I will edit this to five stars as this is the only issue/concern I have.

Rimfire Coffee Company
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 6 maj 2020

Hi there! Thanks for the review. You can change your store settings to show your name on a customer bank statement. Our charge to your account for the cost of goods sold will show the supplier name, but not on your customer bank statement. Only on your bank statement for the cost of goods sold. What your customer sees on their bank statement is based on your Shopify store settings, so we don't control that.

12 maj 2020

I used this app to startup my online coffee business, def would be tough for anyone to make money using this service though as you must pay $10.77 and hope to sell 12oz of coffee for $15 -$17. And a pound for $15+ which you'll be lucky to sell for anything above $18. In my opinion they provide great service and great to help you get started, but not feasible for long term businesses. Plus $25 monthly fee on top of paying 75% of your profits to them. Look elsewhere before getting started and compare prices. Overall im happy with my experiences so far but the prices are just way to high.

Coffee Plz
USA
30 dagar användning av appen
17 februari 2023

Simple process. Fast shipping. The coffee is a little pricey according to my friends and family. Not by much. Just a few bucks for profitability and market share. The marketing tools you have to look for should be a little easier to access. Other than that, so far so good. Oh, my first sale was packed and shipped within a day which was wonderful. (It was a friend of mine that purchased to help me out)

Dog Hair Coffee Co.
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
22 juli 2020

This app is pretty easy to use once you figure it out. There could be more step-by-step instructions on how to navigate but overall I am extremely pleased with the products. So far I have thoroughly enjoyed the blends that I have tried.

Kami‘s Krafts
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 2 augusti 2018

Horrible customer service. Not worth the time getting a business started when no one can answer simple questions. No information about the quality of the products is given.

***UPDATE*** Within a few minutes of this review being written, I was contacted and my questions were answered.

Wineknotnc
USA
En minut användning av appen