Dripshipper: Coffee & Tea , 290 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 januari 2024

The customer support and service needs work. They constantly ask you to repeatedly.do things that don't work or resolve your issues. If more was done to investigate the root issues. I.e. invoices not showing paid my Customer issue could have been resolved weeks ago.

Bespoke Cuppa Beverage Company
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
2 januari 2024

This app/company connects you with two roasters to drop-ship coffee and tea. It has created the connections that I may not be able to make independent of them. They also host meetings/webinars in conjunction with the roasters to help develop sales strategies and aid in marketing.

Leo's Cafe
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
16 oktober 2023

It's really good! I launched my store just a few days ago, and so far it's running great. The support team is always ready to help and answer any questions you have in the same day. Great service all around!

Smiley Face Coffee
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
27 maj 2023

The company/app is working well for me & my store. In the beginning it was a little rocky.
Cons: I kept informing Dripshipper not to launch my store until I was ready & had all my legal paperwork in order. Regardless of notifying them of this multiple times they kept launching my store to the point I had to block them access. I paid them $200 dollars for them to create my website & they took care of most of the hard work. i.e mock photos, pricing, adding contents to store etc. I then changed the way the site looks to match my niche/theme. Dripshipper changed it back to their original look even after I requested them not to. So once again I had to block them access from changing my store's theme. They will create a generic looking website for you that will look similar to others they've worked on. I recommend making changes to your liking afterwards.
Pros: They offer a trial price & monthly subscription price that is fair. Most importantly they offer a large variety of gourmet coffee (roasted to order) I am very pleased with the quality of the coffee. My friends & myself love it. Obviously they offer dropshipping/ private labelling. Rather if it's via email or the app they are responsive in answering questions. They even help me solve some store issues I was having. They are a reliable supplier or middleman, I don't worry about my products being shipped out to customers they always "deliver". They provide education on getting sales,set up & business practices. You can also buy in bulk from the supplier's warehouse to save money ( most of the coffee variants will have your custom label on it when buying bulk but not all). They offer the single pods but your logo will only be on the bag not the individual pods. I like the options of grind i.e espresso/standard/coarse & size 12 oz - 12 lbs Overall I am happy.

Controller Au Lait
USA
5 månader användning av appen
18 april 2023

I appreciate Dripshipper for the ease of use. I do wish it was easier to create our own labels and flavors and work with the roasters. The roasters ship quickly, but I can't add my own touches to the shipping. Roasting and shipping myself would be a better way to go to create a better experience for our customers. But I am happy with Dripshipper and the ease of getting started. Thank you!

Monster Buck Coffee
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
6 juli 2023

So far, so good...It has allowed me to establish a brand presence quickly and efficiently. I look forward to future improvements that help me grow my business and reach new customers.

Maximum Effort Coffee Company
USA
11 månader användning av appen
28 juni 2023

The chat support has been very helpful. My shopify partner created a website with many bugs that I am now fixing and many questions unanswered. The chat support has always helped me. Even Mr Doughty (owner) reached out to me if I wanted help. I absolutely will accept any help I can get since I am on my own now. Lets hope once I start marketing the sales will hit the fan.

mattandangelsgourmetjava
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
22 maj 2023

Dripshipper is not just a great app to help any coffee enthusiast create their own store and unique brand, but they also provide a ton of support and strategic guidance to help you scale your business. You get a great team behind you!

Simpli Brewed Coffee
USA
2 månader användning av appen
17 maj 2022

I have used this program for years and have loved it. More options on labels (including color) and more options for single serve and single serve packaging would be great but beyond that, I am very happy with the service.

MotoMilitant Coffee
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 27 januari 2023

We added some more coffees for the k-style cups. I recommend you check them out!

Thanks for your review!

28 mars 2023

Good and fast Support and Service and they try to help in any possible way.
App is working really good, just one small issue is the Shipping Carrier is missing in the API transfer from app to shopify therefore if your company is not in a country with USPS you have an issue with the carrier, but rest is working finde and again. The support is really good.
We are looking forward for more features.

Inner Peak Coffee Company
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen