Dripshipper: Coffee & Tea , 287 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 januari 2024

I find that Dripshipper is easy to use and the quality of coffee is excellent. I also order in bulk for my own shop and my customers love it! …Brian, Owner of McGee Black Irish Coffee located at the Jersey Shore- Mcgeeblackirishcoffee.com

McGee Black Irish Coffee Company
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
9 januari 2024

I ordered some coffee and tea products from Dripshipper and I was very impressed with their service and quality. The products arrived to my customers quickly and were well-packaged. The coffee and tea were fresh, aromatic, and delicious. I loved the variety of flavors and blends that they offered. They also provided me with some helpful tips and resources on how to brew the perfect cup. The customer service was excellent, they answered all my questions and resolved any issues promptly. I highly recommend Dripshipper for anyone looking for a reliable and affordable dropshipping coffee and tea supplier.

J. Davis Coffee
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
10 januari 2024

Dripshipper has definitely made it easier to run a business, they are quick and it is very easy to import and export inventory.

BAKERS COFFEE
USA
12 månader användning av appen
23 januari 2024

Raheel was awesome in helping me figure out issues with my shipping! give hime a raise!

Scribbles & Stitches
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
28 november 2023

I'm very satisfied with the support I received today from Haroon. very professional who has mastered the subject. His response was quick, and he was able to resolve all the issues within a few minutes.

Thank you, Haroon.

Wes

Your Nature Vibes
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
22 december 2023

I've been nothing but impressed with Dripshipper! The coffee is outstanding. They've been responsive to help requests and even some stupid questions I had.

Sakonnet Coffee
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
25 oktober 2023

I've been running my eCommerce coffee business for a month with Dripshipper now and not only have I ordered many of the products for myself and my family my customers have been ordering in droves from me with huge smiles and satisfaction! I highly recommend them as an eCommerce coffee solution.

Friggen Cawfee
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
6 oktober 2023

I have been using Dripshipper for a long time and I have never had any issues. They have gotten my orders shipped in a timely matter and my customers have not been disappointed. Thank you Dripshipper for having my back !!

PenZolly's Coffee Cafe
USA
10 månader användning av appen
19 januari 2024

Good app very responsive

Jubilant Bay Coffee
USA
17 dagar användning av appen
5 oktober 2023

I’ve used them for 2 months and it’s been amazing. Great way to get going!!!

Colonels Coffee
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen