Dripshipper: Coffee & Tea , 293 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 oktober 2020

great finding somewhere to buy my products and custom made my labels to authenticate my business.. still new to the industry and they madre it very easy for me.

Ingenii Enterprise
Australien
12 dagar användning av appen
29 juni 2018

Just started using this and it is awesome. This is exactly the kind of forward thinking other dropshippers need to get on.

I orders samples of what my product would look like and it shipped super fast and I love the packaging.

Only comments I would like is more information about the process of roasting and what not to share with customers.

Long Dog Tea Co
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
26 april 2023

amazing customer service always willing to help. I am new to this dropship platform and it's always nice to have someone to ask questions to make sure your site and productions are running smoothly.

FlightLineCoffee
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 5 november 2018

we are now a new company developing our brand with dripshipper and they have been really helpful in answering all of our questions in a timely friendly manner with outstanding information.

Minimalist Brewers
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
11 maj 2020

Im atill working out the details but very excited. I hope the site is back up and working properly soon before my trial is up.

CalnDrea
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
31 augusti 2018

Good coffee, good product idea generation. Need to work on private label option, but customer service is solid and helpful.

Thanks!

Created By God Llc
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
3 augusti 2020

Support is fantastic, the products are great! The integration was seamless! I am glad to be working with Dripshipper!

Sky Valkyrie Coffee
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
24 augusti 2018

The process and customer service was a breeze just waiting on my sample to finalize the review

Baby Wanna Play
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
23 juli 2020

Really love this app. We are new and already getting good reviews on the 12 pack single serve capsules. We've also got multiple requests for a 12 Pack Variety or Flavored Single Serve capsules would be an immediate best seller.

Sippin Java Coffee Co.
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
17 juli 2018

I gave them a 5 star review as I truly enjoy coffee and I wanted to share the coffee experience with my customers. My online shop also sells print on demand cups and mugs. I received prompt service via email. As for the monthly fee, it is reasonable as the company need to make a profitable business. This is just part of the cost of doing business in any market whether it is online or brick and mortar.

Belladora Mercantile
USA
6 dagar användning av appen