Dripshipper US/EU Dropshipping

Sell your own brand of coffee! We dropship! US/EU Dropshipper

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $30/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

Terrace Coffee

Location Canada
Time spent using app 17 days

save your money and build your own brand, these guys are awful for customer service and not worth the subscription. I suggest you try yourself contact roasters and start dropshipping through them directly.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

So sorry for your poor experience. Looking back on chat logs I do not see anything recent... outside of asking for an extended free trial period because you hadn't built out your store yet and wanted to get customers first. So please let me know what I can do to help further and will gladly jump in.

Danny (Founder @ Dripshipper)


Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I signed up for this app at $30.00 per month. I then paid them $99 to build my webpage. When I contacted them about the webpage they said they never offer website building for less than $200.00. The "customer rep" told me there was a glitch. They applied the money to my monthly charge instead. After I complained the "customer rep" locked me out of my account altogether. Obviously they have serious operational issues. Here is the email exchange I had with her: Thank you. Sent from Mail for Windows From: Joanna from Dripshipper
Sent: Thursday, February 10, 2022 11:31 AM
To: mjmcmba@gmail.com
Subject: Re: RE: Mycoffee4u has a question about Dripshipper I have raised your concern to Danny. Joanna from Dripshipper Powered by Intercom On Thu, Feb 10, 2022 at 11:24 AM, "SHOPIFY user" wrote: Look, that didn’t come close to dealing with my problem. I want to speak to your supervisor. Obviously, you and I are on different planets.
Sent from Mail for Windows 8CDA469CE3294D8590870C15FD533DAB.png
On Thu, Feb 10, 2022 at 10:46 AM, "Joanna" wrote: The screenshots you have provided in the past was either not accessible or does not show anything except the one that shows the turnkey store offer from our website.
On Thu, Feb 10, 2022 at 10:41 AM, "Joanna" wrote: Hi there, Michael. It is not my intention to drag your concern. We simply ask you to send us a screenshot of the receipt for the purchase you are referring to as we cannot locate it in our system. A screenshot from the card it was charged from will also be helpful in order to confirm this transaction. On Thu, Feb 10, 2022 at 10:38 AM, "SHOPIFY user" wrote: You know Joanna, I am your customer. All you give me is circular answers. I paid approx. $100 for a webpage build. Got that? Instead your software applied it to my monthly $100 membership fee for which I did not mean to pay. Your mistake, not mine. I want a refund for the $100 membership monthly fee that your software through a “glitch” as you write. Then and only after then, I want the $30 deal monthly and I want you to build my webpage for $200.00. If you can’t handle this that I am writing in black and white I would prefer to speak to someone there with answers. Thank you.
Michael McCarthy
Sent from Mail for Windows ACD3B399A21C424C9BC70E9550E6A733.png
On Thu, Feb 10, 2022 at 09:03 AM, "Joanna" wrote: Hi there again, Mike. If that is the case, that would mean your turnkey store "purchase" was not successful. Otherwise, it should reflect on your card and an invoice should be received.
On Wed, Feb 9, 2022 at 07:55 PM, "SHOPIFY user" wrote: I didn’t get one. My payment, instead of going to the webpage build went to the $100 per month dripshipper membership which is NOT what I wanted.
Sent from Mail for Windows E4563201B2A7494AADC87E363B64223E.png
On Wed, Feb 9, 2022 at 06:54 PM, "Haroon Ahmed" wrote: Hi,
Apologies for the delay can you please share the invoice that you have received when you purchased it. On Wed, Feb 9, 2022 at 06:42 PM, "SHOPIFY user" wrote: Joanna,
Thanks for ignoring me 24 hours. I have attached a photo of what I am getting when I try to purchase the website build product. Please refund the $99.00 if you’re not going to do it for that. Pretty disappointed in y’all so far.
Michael McCarthy
Sent from Mail for Windows 9519A1F08E7E4664BABEA07CA41BA054.jpg E3A879E0020C48F4927BCA275DE642EC.png
On Wed, Feb 9, 2022 at 10:15 AM, "Joanna" wrote: Please send the invoice number of the payment made when you bought the service.
On Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 07:48 PM, "SHOPIFY user" wrote: I clicked on the link and it said “a discount for you, only $99. I tried buying it and it said I already bought it.
Sent from Mail for Windows 25DA5028C38D4A528B0DC62DB0721A4B.png
On Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 04:23 PM, "Haroon Ahmed" wrote: You can pay through your card. for Turnkey store subscription Please click this link, https://app2.dripshipper.io/purchase-turnkey-store On Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 04:21 PM, "SHOPIFY user" wrote: How do I pay for it?
Sent from Mail for Windows 5114E9015F0240478A9971FC0CD51E73.png
On Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 04:20 PM, "Haroon Ahmed" wrote: Sure, If you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to ask.
On Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 03:59 PM, "SHOPIFY user" wrote: Ok then, I’ll pay the $199.00. I don’t have time to do it myself. Sent from Mail for Windows CF06F5DEAE554AAF9C481B5E657998E4.png
On Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 02:50 PM, "Joanna" wrote: We never have them at 50% off. It was a glitch that was shown before but it has always been $199.00.
On Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 02:48 PM, "SHOPIFY user" wrote: Do you still have it for half off?
Sent from Mail for Windows C022FB7E35EA4999B21F545165FF3100.png
On Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 02:47 PM, "Joanna" wrote: I actually do not see your turnkey store purchase associated with this email, mjmcmba@gmail.com Did you use another email address? Also, if you were successful in purchasing the service. you should receive an invoice in your email.
On Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 02:33 PM, "SHOPIFY user" wrote: You offered half off. I paid. I don’t where it is. Do I need to pay more?
Sent from Mail for Windows 7F18267669F04B9EA75706C06CF0BC5E.png
On Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 12:23 PM, "Joanna" wrote: Can you send a screenshot showing the invoice for the turnkey store service?
On Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 12:15 PM, "SHOPIFY user" wrote: I think I did for half off.
Sent from Mail for Windows
From: Joanna from Dripshipper
Sent: Tuesday, February 8, 2022 12:12 PM
To: mjmcmba@gmail.com
Subject: Re: Mycoffee4u has a question about Dripshipper
Hi there. Did you purchase the turnkey store service ($199.00) from us?
Joanna from Dripshipper Powered by Intercom On Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 09:09 AM, "Café Diversified" wrote: Mycoffee4u (mycoffee4u.myshopify.com) sent you a message about Dripshipper
https://proxy.shopifycdn.com/f179fcf1726851ede3b5ddff27671fda7143dabb78d875355095ae8e6f7befe0/www.gravatar.com/avatar/a161576255912d0bafce1e9303287047.jpg?default=mm&size=40 Mycoffee4u I thought I paid you guys to create my website. Maybe not. How do I get this thing on-line?
https://cdn.shopify.com/shopifycloud/partners/assets/mailer/shopify_partners_logo-0590c33d8de2d0e20dd8447dd4416ce22bf088e3303f3afe928df95249397bec.png © Shopify | 151 O’Connor Street, Ottawa ON, K2P 2L8 640906D20D7C4CC492FD82212E9C2046.png

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to detail everything out here. I can see you subscribed to the professional plan but meant to purchase our setup instead. Sorry for the lack of understanding from the support team. Should’ve been an easy video where we quickly showed you how to downgrade, then a quick refund on our backend. If you want to give us another chance, as the founder, I’ll personally help you get everything setup including a free setup to get you completely ready to go. Sorry about this.

Buff Boy Brewing Co.

Location Canada
Time spent using app 16 days

Everything you read about the customer service is true. Before we started using the app the replies seemed quick and helpful. When we were on the free trial we had two orders placed for our store. The first order was July 3 but there's no info about it (it's July 12 today), and a second order was placed the next day. The second order shipped and the customer already has it. When inquiring about order status the support people respond that they don't have access to Shopify info, even though I sent a screenshot of all the customer info. Several emails back and forth and I still never got specific details about the order in question. Be mindful of delayed responses because it makes US look like an idiot to OUR customers. If dropshipping is so secretive, remember that they have no idea that another company is messing with your customer service. To recap: a full 10 days after a customer has ordered -- our very first customer, no less -- there is no info about the shipment, the support team doesn't answer direct questions, except giving copy-and-paste replies about timeframes. Thankfully our customers are understanding and we're playing it off as "sorry about this, we're new and still getting the hang of it" but I'm expecting them to flip out and call out OUR bad customer service because of poor communication from Dripshipper.
If we hadn't spent a ton of money on creating our store I'd have shut it down before the 14-day trial ended. What a shame.


Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

As a new start-up coffee online store, I ran into problems with them not printing my labels professionally. I followed instructions per their requirements and when it came to upload the files they were not accepted. I then had to contact my designer to adjust per their pixels which were accepted by their system but when printed, it looks horrible. I tried to contact them to find a solution, their answer: upload them again. They did not offer an alternative solution such as heres an email please email them. I didn't even get an email letting me know that the labels were not going to be printed right because of the resolution. What kind of help is that? Where is the quality control? Does it not come to their mind that if a label is printed at bad quality and ask themselves, you know what let me get a hold of this company and offer a solution?...I will be canceling my business with them. Not worth spending $30 a month for lousy business support. Thank you for putting more distrust on my few customers I have.

mo'ning coffees

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

I don't know about you guys but besides anything else, this app is useless as it does not generate any sales or attract any customers. I think I will no longer use it. I've been using it for over 2 months now and received over 1.5k traffic into my store. Besides the family/friends the number of real customers is one. The app is a waste of money.


Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

The app is Ok. They product selection is good. DON"T DO BUSINESS WITH THEM, BEWARE. One customers package got lost by USPS. When I contacted the app support, the owner Danny said that they cannot issue a refund or a replacement product because their orders are FOB origin. I have worked with other suppliers who never had that problem. Seems to me, that this supplier is quick to take your money but is not there to support you when your customer requests a refund/replacement due to a lost package. I do realize that the lost package is not the supplier fault, but as a good business practice and in efforts of customer retention, you'd think they would work with you. Especially that they charge a subscription fee Not in this case. BEWARE!

Developer reply

December 31, 2020

Thank you for your review. We wish we could have helped more in this scenario. The package is not lost, it is experiencing a delay due to USPS delays during COVID and holiday season.

If it were lost we could file a claim to help recoup losses but with a delayed shipment we cannot do that.

USPS has had delays which we communicated to our merchants earlier in December and USPS also displays this message on their website. “ ALERT: USPS IS EXPERIENCING UNPRECEDENTED VOLUME INCREASES AND LIMITED EMPLOYEE AVAILABILITY DUE TO THE IMPACTS OF COVID-19. WE APPRECIATE YOUR PATIENCE.”

This is a challenge for all eCommerce shipments right now and is not a reflection of Dripshipper. We shipped the order out quickly and on time as per our lead times.

We wish you the best of luck and hope this clarifies the situation a bit better.

Blend Brothers Coffee

Location Nicaragua
Time spent using app 7 months

I will give 0 for UX design. When creating custom labels you have to select each option and wait it loads before selecting the next option. I made my choices and then product details are completely different! I wrote to "customer support" it's been a week and no answer yet, there is no customer support.... everywhere you read in FAQ sections states "bottom right corner" for live chat.... there is no chat bubble anywhere!!!! I'm just starting with this service and my expectations where far far away from reality. My order says "Queued for production..." no more. There is no information anywhere about many things. You can't add different grinds to the same custom product when using custom labels, you should be able to make groups and then upload them to shopify. I seen pictures of the product and the ones you supply for marketing purposes and are not the same! there is no place to read product specifications before adding custom labels... there is a section "now our products" where nicaraguan coffee si supose to be medium roast and then you add custom label and product details says "LIGHT ROAST".... thats really bad for business!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Hi there! If you're willing to give us another try we have completely revamped our UI/UX to be SO MUCH BETTER now. Custom labels are a breeze now. Thanks for your feedback!

The Gift Shop For Coffee Lovers

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 minutes

If your trying to build a brand steer clear of this app. The packaging options are pretty much limited to a custom label. This is the only coffee app I've been able to find on Shopify. Your better off doing some research and finding a company that will partner with you to provide a much better package. First impression are everything. A generic bag with a Custom label slapped on it is not worth lowering your brands perceived value.

Steamy Bean Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 days

The biggest disappointment of all was to see that my coffee-label and company logo were only pasted on the shipping package and not anywhere else on the package of coffee itself. Temecula is listed as the company that roasts it on the actual coffee packages (I purchased coffee for a friend for their honest opinion and was able to review the whole process from start to finish). I subscribed and requested a private-label - that is not how private-label works. The shipping package is typically thrown away by the customer - how does that build brand recognition?

In my opinion, this company does not offer sufficient customer service - it is only available through chat. As 'scammy' and shocking as that was, I still asked several questions about the coffee through the chat. A response took much longer than expected and whoever responded to my chat, barely answered my questions and didn't even answer all of them.

One of the coffee packages that was sent to me as a sample was open when I received it - so, I didn't even get a chance to taste it.
Of the few that I did try, they tasted of low-quality and watered-down. A complete waste of $10 for samples - of which, most wholesale suppliers will offer for free.

The coffee that was sent to one of my customers (on my own dollar so I could get an honest opinion) responded with the exact same complaint of it tasting watered-down. Another waste of $15 dollars to get an unsatisfactory opinion.

Plus, they still charged me the full $25 subscription fee and I only had their subscription for a week or two.

There's a lot to work on here.

First & Folsom

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Simple setup, TERRIBLE support. They seem to only offer chat support - there's no way to contact an actual human. So now, my best customer is stuck without the coffee they ordered A WEEK ago and I will likely lose them as a customer. This app is close to worthless...

Developer reply

July 18, 2020

Thank you for your review.
The issue you are having is because the order was not paid for until 7/16, so that is why it hasn't shipped yet. All our orders ship within 3-5 business days from when the order has been paid for. We don't start processing shipments until cost of goods sold have been paid for.

We have full-time reps available, but are typically only open during regular business hours of 9am-5pm M-F EST. Which is why we did not respond to you last night.

We will put in a request with production to expedite your order to hopefully help.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3