Mobile App Designer ‑ Drobile

Mobile App Designer ‑ Drobile

by Drobile, LLC

We'll build you a beautiful mobile app for your store.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 96 reviews

Iana's Kids Boutique

I'm very exited to see how it will turns out. Very responsive and excellent customer support. Excellent job Edsel!

An Elegant Expression, LLC

Very pleased with this app to date. I was using another carrier and having multiple issues on the back end. I downloaded Drobile and I cannot believe how fast and easy this app has been. During the original build up it was literally seconds and the changes were made. Customer service is on a real time chat which makes this even better. HIGHLY recommend this mobile app!

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thank you very much! We are excited for your mobile app journey and are excited to grow with you. We're always here if you need anything!

Boujee XXi

I've been using Drobile for about 5 months now for my store BOUJEE XXI, and I'd have to say their customer service is A + always nice, friendly and professional. Sometimes their response is a little slow but its understanding they literally be working their butts off! It's easy to use and navigate I love it. I'll be with them long term if its up then it's stuck !

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thank you soooo much! We've really enjoyed working with you on your beautiful app. We look forward to our continued relationship!

ShopAllFashions

shopallfashions trying out this new app and i already love it . easy to use and nice app design. the best

Developer reply

February 6, 2021

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your review. Our team is excited to work with you. The app is looking great! We look forward to building a long term relationship!

EagleEye ClickBuy

I Currently use this app, so far the service has been outstanding, i have had one of the team working with me all day, he has been very understanding, created all requested changes as i asked, and without hesitation has provided assistance to every question, genuinely recommended!!

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're very excited for your mobile app journey. We look forward to working with you and building a long-lasting relationship!

SimpleTymes

I am amazed at the level of customer service I received! Not only did they completely make my app - for FREE, but they also video chatted with me to teach me how to modify changes myself. I have never had a company provide this level of service and I'm truly just astonished!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We really value every Drobile merchant and look to provide world class customer service. We're excited for your mobile app journey!

Pilot Active

Been looking for an app like this! Very excited to see how it turns out. Excellent customer support. Very responsive team.

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're glad you're enjoying Drobile so far. We're excited for your mobile app journey!

Fromee

I used to have another store long time ago that unfortunately I had to close for a while, I left review then on the November 18, 2018 that fast and good support. Vlad is simply amazing, was back then and still is.

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you and we're happy to continue the strong relationship.

CONVEM

Good product, very useful for our business. Staff is fast and responsive, we had a good experience on our first modification iteration!

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

Thank you so much! Your first modification is looking amazing. We're glad you're having an amazing experience with the Drobile team.

The Teal Buffalo, LLC

This app is so easy to use. Very nice!!! Customer support was very helpful and responded to my questions quickly. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

Of course! We're always here to assist! Glad you're having an awesome experience with the Drobile team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10