Mobile App Builder ‑ Drobile

Mobile App Builder ‑ Drobile

From $80/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
103 reviews
101 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
101 reviews
February 15, 2022

To say I'm impressed is an understatement. This team works fast and keep you involved throughout the whole process. They answered any question I had without delay. Edsel, I cannot thank you enough for all you and your team has done. If you are looking for a mobile app for your store, I would recommend these guys, definitely. Thank you.

Kraftz-N-Giftz
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 26, 2022

Igor and the team was amazing to work with! Very responsive, and even though the app is lacking a few features I'd love to see, I know they'll be working on them and they'll be fabulous!

Moose Creek Screenprint Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 24, 2021

I love it my app looks great! I would recommend for your business. I like how they’re available when I have questions.

Proud Extensions
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 31, 2021

Absolutely love Drobile! Their customer service is hands down the best and my app is absolutely gorgeous!

Tulip Lane Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
May 31, 2021

This app provides you with Great Creators and the Customer Service is quick to respond to all your updates or any issues you might encounter.

Urban N Variety Plus
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 24, 2021

Very quick support team and the designer option was very easy to use. The app was published and ready within days.

Tahoor Store
Norway
Time spent using app: 24 days
May 11, 2021

If you're just starting out, don't want to spend a lot of time going through things for an app, Drobile is it for you. It was quick and easy. They actually do all of the work, for no extra charge! I actually loved how quickly they did the mock-up of my app, how quickly someone got back to me when I had so many questions. The time they spent going over things with me. They went above and beyond. It was very personal and I love that they cared so much about making sure I was happy with everything.

Addilyn Rose Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Drobile, LLC replied May 11, 2021

Thank you so much! We appreciate your positive feedback! We're excited for your mobile app journey and look forward to building a long term relationship.

March 18, 2021

I'm very exited to see how it will turns out. Very responsive and excellent customer support. Excellent job Edsel!

Iana's Kids Boutique
Curaçao
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 4, 2021

Very pleased with this app to date. I was using another carrier and having multiple issues on the back end. I downloaded Drobile and I cannot believe how fast and easy this app has been. During the original build up it was literally seconds and the changes were made. Customer service is on a real time chat which makes this even better. HIGHLY recommend this mobile app!

An Elegant Expression, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Drobile, LLC replied March 12, 2021

Thank you very much! We are excited for your mobile app journey and are excited to grow with you. We're always here if you need anything!

February 28, 2021

I've been using Drobile for about 5 months now for my store BOUJEE XXI, and I'd have to say their customer service is A + always nice, friendly and professional. Sometimes their response is a little slow but its understanding they literally be working their butts off! It's easy to use and navigate I love it. I'll be with them long term if its up then it's stuck !

Boujee XXi
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Drobile, LLC replied March 12, 2021

Thank you soooo much! We've really enjoyed working with you on your beautiful app. We look forward to our continued relationship!