Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 81% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de noviembre de 2022

This is an app I've always wanted to have, couldn't find anything like this before so we had to code it ourselves. But we're trying this one here it goes...

Scentiment
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
AppSolute respondió 7 de julio de 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're glad to hear that it fulfills a need you've had for some time. We understand the challenge of finding a suitable solution and appreciate you giving our app a try. If you have any questions or need any assistance as you explore and use our app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your satisfaction with our Drop A Hint feature.

Fecha de modificación: 24 de noviembre de 2022

I have had to ask for assistance in installing the app due to cookie glitches. but seems to be working ok now. I have asked for assistance in adjusting spend cap on the hints, as we are charged per 'hint'... it would worry me that bot or spam users could rack up huge bills with this app. waiting on reply. currently adding the text feature but they will not let you add it without ' leaving a review'. I haven't got the app fully working yet so it's a bit early for a review but I had no option.

Little Buds
Reino Unido
2 meses usando la aplicación
AppSolute respondió 7 de julio de 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during the installation process and appreciate your patience. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent customer support and we're actively working on addressing your concerns regarding the spend cap on hints. We understand the importance of cost control and ensuring a positive experience for our users. Regarding the text feature, we apologize for the inconvenience of leaving a review before fully testing the app. We appreciate your understanding and rest assured that your feedback is valuable to us. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're committed to providing you with a successful and satisfactory experience.

10 de septiembre de 2023

literally the best feature and such a good team to contact

Galaxy View
Reino Unido
25 días usando la aplicación
21 de diciembre de 2021

Great app! Easy to customise and it perfectly matches our theme. Great way to obtain additional sales

Thames Equestrian
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
AppSolute respondió 7 de julio de 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're thrilled to hear that you find it to be a great app and that it is easy to customize to perfectly match your theme. We agree that it's a great way to obtain additional sales and engage with your customers. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to support you in maximizing its potential for your business.

22 de diciembre de 2021

We needed a fully customisable HTML/CSS solution to create continue brand aesthetics across our store, we couldn't find any other solution that allowed us to do this, so we are very happy to have found Appsolute.

Natalie Marie Jewellery
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
AppSolute respondió 7 de julio de 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're delighted to hear that our app has provided you with the fully customizable HTML/CSS solution you needed to maintain consistent brand aesthetics throughout your store. We understand the importance of aligning your brand and appreciate that our app has met your specific requirements. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app (Appsolute), and we're here to support you in creating a cohesive and visually appealing brand experience for your customers.

14 de septiembre de 2022

This app has been fantastic and our customers love it. We are a jewelry business and we keep seeing fantastic results. Especially now as the holidays are about to ramp up. The developers and owners of the app are SO responsive, they call you back, they help fix issues and they truly care. Not many apps do this -- so we have been grateful for them as we have a lot of customizations. They also helped us do the development since our team did not handle the bandwidth. They were able to meet our deadline and we are so happy because sales keep pouring in! Amazing app - highly recommend!!

Lindsey Leigh Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
AppSolute respondió 7 de julio de 2023

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback about our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're thrilled to hear that it has been fantastic for your jewelry business and that your customers are loving it. It's great to know that you're seeing fantastic results, especially during the holiday season. We pride ourselves on our responsive customer service, and we're glad that we've been able to assist you with any issues and customizations. Meeting your deadline and helping you with the development process was a priority for us, and we're delighted to see that it has led to increased sales for your business. We appreciate your recommendation and are grateful that you chose our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

12 de agosto de 2022

We are extremely happy with the Drop a Hint app! It was easy to add on and is very user friendly from our end and for the customers to use. We've already seen increased use of it with our clients. We like the customization ability for the message and the reporting options. Overall, we are very pleased with this app!

Mountz Jewelers
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
AppSolute respondió 7 de julio de 2023

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app! We're delighted to hear that you are extremely happy with the app and that it has been a user-friendly experience for both you and your customers. It's great to know that you have already observed increased usage and found value in the customization options and reporting features. We're committed to providing you with an excellent app and are here to support you every step of the way. Thank you again for your positive review, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations with our Drop A Hint 2.0 app!

26 de septiembre de 2023

A quick response to a few small issues we were having and they were sorted seamlessly. Nice addition to our site with enough customisations available to make it fit our theme.

Mr Poppins+Co
Australia
12 días usando la aplicación
23 de noviembre de 2021

Quick help with some issues I had. Nice app with a lot of choices and works great now. Thank yo u :)

Ringholder
Suecia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
AppSolute respondió 7 de julio de 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're glad to hear that our support team was able to quickly assist you with any issues you had. We're pleased that you find the app to offer a lot of choices and that it now works great for you. If you have any further questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we appreciate your support.

14 de noviembre de 2022

What a great idea for an app! This one goes above and beyond what i expected. And the follow up when i reached out for direction was outstanding. Thanks again guys! You did good!

Tusen rosor
Suecia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
AppSolute respondió 14 de noviembre de 2022

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're thrilled to hear that you find it to be a great idea and that it exceeded your expectations. We strive to go above and beyond to provide outstanding support and assistance, and we're glad that our follow-up met your expectations. Your appreciation means a lot to us. If you have any further questions or need any additional guidance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app.