Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 december 2021

We needed a fully customisable HTML/CSS solution to create continue brand aesthetics across our store, we couldn't find any other solution that allowed us to do this, so we are very happy to have found Appsolute.

Natalie Marie Jewellery
Australië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're delighted to hear that our app has provided you with the fully customizable HTML/CSS solution you needed to maintain consistent brand aesthetics throughout your store. We understand the importance of aligning your brand and appreciate that our app has met your specific requirements. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app (Appsolute), and we're here to support you in creating a cohesive and visually appealing brand experience for your customers.

14 september 2022

This app has been fantastic and our customers love it. We are a jewelry business and we keep seeing fantastic results. Especially now as the holidays are about to ramp up. The developers and owners of the app are SO responsive, they call you back, they help fix issues and they truly care. Not many apps do this -- so we have been grateful for them as we have a lot of customizations. They also helped us do the development since our team did not handle the bandwidth. They were able to meet our deadline and we are so happy because sales keep pouring in! Amazing app - highly recommend!!

Lindsey Leigh Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback about our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're thrilled to hear that it has been fantastic for your jewelry business and that your customers are loving it. It's great to know that you're seeing fantastic results, especially during the holiday season. We pride ourselves on our responsive customer service, and we're glad that we've been able to assist you with any issues and customizations. Meeting your deadline and helping you with the development process was a priority for us, and we're delighted to see that it has led to increased sales for your business. We appreciate your recommendation and are grateful that you chose our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

12 augustus 2022

We are extremely happy with the Drop a Hint app! It was easy to add on and is very user friendly from our end and for the customers to use. We've already seen increased use of it with our clients. We like the customization ability for the message and the reporting options. Overall, we are very pleased with this app!

Mountz Jewelers
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app! We're delighted to hear that you are extremely happy with the app and that it has been a user-friendly experience for both you and your customers. It's great to know that you have already observed increased usage and found value in the customization options and reporting features. We're committed to providing you with an excellent app and are here to support you every step of the way. Thank you again for your positive review, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations with our Drop A Hint 2.0 app!

23 november 2021

Quick help with some issues I had. Nice app with a lot of choices and works great now. Thank yo u :)

Ringholder
Zweden
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're glad to hear that our support team was able to quickly assist you with any issues you had. We're pleased that you find the app to offer a lot of choices and that it now works great for you. If you have any further questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we appreciate your support.

14 november 2022

What a great idea for an app! This one goes above and beyond what i expected. And the follow up when i reached out for direction was outstanding. Thanks again guys! You did good!

Tusen rosor
Zweden
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 14 november 2022

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're thrilled to hear that you find it to be a great idea and that it exceeded your expectations. We strive to go above and beyond to provide outstanding support and assistance, and we're glad that our follow-up met your expectations. Your appreciation means a lot to us. If you have any further questions or need any additional guidance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app.

8 augustus 2022

Great app. Easy to set-up and implement. Their team has been incredibly responsive and helpful when it comes to helping us.

Flowerboy Project
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're pleased to hear that you find it great and that the set-up and implementation process was easy for you. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer support, and we're glad that our team has been incredibly responsive and helpful in assisting you. If you have any further questions or need any additional help, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're committed to ensuring your continued satisfaction.

8 maart 2023

The app team on this app is so incredibly helpful. The admin isn't the most intuitive and the help documents don't really exist but the team that supports this app more than makes up for anything that is missing. The chat feature is crucial and the team is extremely responsive. I had a lot of specific requirements for this feature and they went above and beyond to help me create the desired experience for our brand. I'm excited to introduce this new revenue stream to our site.

Brighton
Verenigde Staten
26 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 6 juli 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're thrilled to hear that our app team has been incredibly helpful to you. We apologize if you found the admin interface less intuitive, and we appreciate your understanding regarding the lack of comprehensive help documents. However, we're glad to know that our responsive support team has more than compensated for any missing information. It's fantastic to hear that the chat feature has been crucial for you, and our team has gone above and beyond to assist you in creating the desired experience for your brand. We share in your excitement to introduce this new revenue stream to your site. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure the success of your brand.

7 december 2022

we are super happy to have discovered this app through another website. we immediately downloaded the app and it has been so easy to customize. any issues or questions we have had have been quickly responded to over chat. looking forward to how this is going to grow our sales this holiday!

esby apparel
Verenigde Staten
22 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 8 december 2022

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are glad you enjoy the ease of use and the quality and timing of our customer service team. Drop A Hint 2.0 will not only help this holiday season but beyond :)

9 mei 2023

This app has quite a few features and customization options. Support is very helpful with setup as well as customization.

Simon G. Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
21 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 6 juli 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're glad to hear that you appreciate the numerous features and customization options it offers. Providing helpful support for both setup and customization is a priority for us, and we're pleased to know that our team has been able to assist you effectively. If you have any further questions or need any additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your satisfaction with our app.

8 november 2022

I'm testing out this app for the holiday season. I'm hoping that is has some positive results for me.

Motherland Essentials
Verenigde Staten
18 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We appreciate your interest in testing it out for the holiday season. We hope that the app proves to be beneficial for you and delivers positive results. If you have any questions or need any assistance during this testing phase, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we wish you great success in the upcoming holiday season.