Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 november 2022

Been great so far! Upgrading so we can connect to our email app Klaviyo. Also great Customer Service!

Embark Fine Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
16 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app! We're thrilled to hear that your experience has been great so far. Upgrading to connect with your email app Klaviyo will further enhance your marketing efforts. We're glad to know that our customer service has met your expectations as well. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your support, and we're excited to continue serving you with our Drop A Hint 2.0 app!

29 januari 2023

Great app, was very easy to install and customize. The staff has been very responsive and helpful. 5 stars

Bella Rosa Galleries
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're thrilled to hear that you found it great and that the installation and customization processes were easy for you. We take pride in providing responsive and helpful support, and we're glad that our staff has met your expectations. Your 5-star rating is greatly appreciated. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app.

7 december 2022

Just added this app and it was easy to install and implement. No issues thus far as a new user. The configuration options are user friendly.

Love Weld™
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 8 december 2022

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you are pleased with the Drop A Hint 2.0 app.
We strive to build high-performing yet easy-to-use tools to help the world of e-commerce.

14 december 2021

Me encanta la aplicación muy útil y con excelente atención a clientes. ¡Muy recomendada! Inclusive te dan opciones para mejorar la vista dentro de tu sitio y tienes un equipo que habla ingles y español. ¡Es fantástico !

Adaraluna
Mexico
13 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're thrilled to hear that you love the app and find it very useful, and we appreciate your kind words about our excellent customer service. We strive to provide support in multiple languages, including English and Spanish, to ensure a great experience for all our customers. We're glad that you appreciate the options for improving the app's appearance within your site. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to continue providing you with a fantastic experience. ¡Muchas gracias por elegir nuestra aplicación Drop A Hint 2.0!

15 maart 2022

I love this app. It works great and I have received a ton of sales from it. The customer service Is great & attentive. Super quick & easy set up!

Bahgsu Jewels
Verenigde Staten
12 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're thrilled to hear that you love the app and that it has been working great for you, generating a ton of sales. We take pride in providing excellent customer service, and we're glad to know that our team has been attentive to your needs. We strive to make the set-up process quick and easy, and we're pleased that you found it to be so. If you have any further questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to support your continued success.

18 januari 2023

Very interesting App with a quick set up - Some points proved a little more tricky but customer service & support is excellent to get round any issues.

Greeks Bearing Gifts
Verenigd Koninkrijk
9 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're pleased to hear that you found it to be an interesting app with a quick setup process. We understand that some points may have been a bit challenging, but we're glad to know that our customer service and support team was excellent in assisting you to overcome any issues you encountered. If you have any further questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

29 november 2022

I've only just installed the app and it was pretty straightforward. My first test email went straight to my junk folder. I will try activating the text feature and test.

Kayarize
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for installing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're glad to hear that the installation process was straightforward for you. We apologize for the inconvenience of your first test email going to your junk folder. It's important to ensure deliverability, and we recommend checking your email settings and spam filters to ensure smooth communication. If you encounter any further issues or need assistance with activating the text feature or conducting tests, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure a seamless experience with our app.

4 februari 2022

I recommend Drop A Hint! Easy drag and drop builder for hint cards. The support team is very responsive and helpful to answer questions and help me with some custom code I am not sure how to approach! I set this app up ahead of Valentine's Day.

Jenn Lee
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation of our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're delighted to hear that you find the drag and drop builder for hint cards easy to use. We're also glad that our support team has been responsive and helpful in addressing your questions and assisting with custom code. It's great that you've set up the app ahead of Valentine's Day, taking advantage of this timely feature. If you have any further questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to support you in creating a memorable Valentine's Day experience for your customers.

Bewerkt 12 maart 2023

Good customer support, integration to the theme was easy. Great customization with many options to choose from to make it fit the store, Overall good experience.

IdentifyAsModern
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 6 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're glad to hear that you had a good experience with our customer support. We strive to provide excellent assistance to our users. We're also pleased to know that the integration of the app with your theme was easy. It's great to hear that the customization options offered by the app allowed you to tailor it to fit your store perfectly. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

25 november 2021

Had some issues with the UI and the team helped quickly set up my app right before Black Friday with no issues!

BEADS by tara
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're glad to hear that our team was able to quickly help you resolve any issues you encountered with the UI. We understand the importance of a smooth setup, especially before Black Friday, and we're glad that we could assist you without any issues. If you have any further questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to support your success during this busy season and beyond.