by Droparoo by BNS

Queue up your sales game and profit!

4.0 of 5 stars(5 reviews)

Promote And Sell

Droparoo can help you promote products and sell out overstock inventory using sale games like Daily Deals, Flash Sale, and Group Buy

Create Urgency

Most of our sale games are designed to create urgency using countdowns or other form of limitation to prompt buyers to buy!

One-Time Setup

Once you add the products to the queue, we will continuously cycle through them

About Droparoo

E-commerce operators spend too much time messing with their website when they should be spending time running their business. What makes it even harder, is e-commerce is getting more competitive all the time.

We want to change that. Droparoo focuses on offering unique sales experiences and is best suited for sellers with a sales or discounting strategy. It is also well suited to help excess inventory or hard to sell items.

Our goal is to give you new creative ways to merchandise your products.

Flash sales, daily deals, beat-the-clocks, group buying, private membership are all different shopping experiences. We want to give you the ability to run yours on your own store on a single page.

No more flipping products in and out of collections or changing navigation and reordering products. Let us help you merchandise easily.

Join us!


You can choose which days of the week you want to run your games! Our app will automatically put products up for sale only on the days you want.

Automatic Deal Display:

Queue up a list of products you want to put on sale, if it sells out, we'll make sure to skip to the next product. We make sure you're deal page is never empty!


  • We support foreign currencies
  • We have a count down clock to create urgency in your customers!
  • We include social sharing functionality
  • Our team is ready to make sure the installation goes without a hitch! (We may take up to 24-48 hours to respond).

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial

Base - 1 Deal


  • Run 1 deal at a time

5 Deals


  • Put up to 5 deals up for sale at a time

10 Deals


  • Put up to 10 deals up for sale at a time

25 Deals


  • Put up to 25 deals up for sale at a time

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Very poor app. It left broken code in my store after uninstall. Do not install.

Currently in queue to Shopify Support to figure out how to undo this mess.

Specific issues
- Emails no longer being sent to customers
- It re-writes place-holder names, instead of customer first name, it becomes DropaRoo irstname

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

Hello there!

Just want to confirm for other shops looking at our app that our app does not install code into your theme. We ONLY create a page and display deals on that page. To remove our app, you only need to uninstall and delete the deal page.

Emails: they should all be sending according to our monitoring and other customers. However, we are currently reworking our group buy functionality to fully utilize new APIs Shopify has enabled. Thus, our original decision to put our app name as the customer name does exist still, until we finish updating our application!

For BestowUpon, I would love to help understand the "mess" you saw, and make sure there's nothing we're not aware of!

3rd Eye Opener

Been using this app for a couple years and love it. It's cheap too. Great customer service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND


Customer service has been very attentive to our questions / requests.