Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 81 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Dezember 2023

randomly charged when app was removed

Vrumies
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
DropCommerce hat geantwortet 21. Dezember 2023

Hi there,

All charges are done through Shopify, however if you were unsatisfied with your experience with DropCommerce and had received a charge as it was beyond your trial date, we are happy to offer you a refund.

Please reach out to support@dropcommerce.com and we will be glad to help!

16. April 2022

Do not Reply to Customer Situations or Care to Help. Ignored . I Have paid them a couple years now and wish I knew earlier

Litnupstuff Solar Solutions
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
DropCommerce hat geantwortet 18. April 2022

Hi there, thank you for your review.

Our customer support team has been handing your case alongside Shopify support, and has been waiting for a response on your end. Please check your spam box as our email may have gone there. Our apologies for any confusion, we will get this sorted for you asap!

29. Dezember 2022

I tried for a year to get this service to work and constantly ran into issues and bugs. Products wouldn't sync correctly so it was always double work to go to the manufacturer's site so I could try to sort out what the issues were and how I needed to manually override things. Customer support is sporadic. Sometimes you get help and other times it will be silence for days. I paid up front for the year so they really didn't care if they helped me or not - they already had my money. If they could get their product to work, I could see how it would be awesome for drop ship stores. Unfortunately, they are missing the mark at the moment.

BossMomBags.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
DropCommerce hat geantwortet 2. Januar 2023

Hey there,

I'm so sorry to hear that you have encountered issues with our platform. Thank you for being with us over the last year. We have made some major changes and improvements over the last year, and have some really big updates coming early this year.

Please rest assured that we absolutely do want to help you, regardless of if you are on a monthly plan or an annual plan. I apologize if there was any delays in your interaction with our support team, but we certainly do want to help, and to make things right.

Please reach out to our support team and we will prioritize your ticket to make sure we get things resolved for you immediately.

29. September 2022

This has to be the worst app I've ever used. I have tried SO many times. I've tried different shops, different shopify stores of mine, the outcome is almost always frustrating! The app doesn't work great, no one answers the chats, the orders don't sync. I can't pay for an order to fulfill it. Order I pay to get fulfilled never go through. It's ton of headaches and they won't refund my money because I paid for the year!!!! Stay away! Thinking of contacting better business bureau.

esteamedsaunas
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
DropCommerce hat geantwortet 6. Oktober 2022

Hi there,

Our support team has been in touch with you and everything has been resolved on our end. Please don't hesitate to reach out at any time and we will be happy to continue serving you!

Bearbeitet am 23. April 2021

It took me about a month to decide whether to buy their prebuilt store or not. Then I finally bought it. This is what happened: 1. I bought that offer with a prebuilt store and a 3 months premium subscription included. I ordered on Tuesday, they did the website on Thursday. (not 24 hours as advised)
2. The website looks like a kid played around. Some products are in collections that should not be. As my shop is called 'Marvelous Store' and then they put in the menu 'Shop' - is annoying, 3. I had a list and some things prepared for them so they can have an idea about how I would like the website to be done. I asked if they need a list of how the things I would like to look, the menu, I even added some products so they can have an idea about what products I wanted. Nobody answered that.
4. They added whatever products wanted, some of them are nice, however, I did not wanted tea or anything like this, considering is a home decor theme. But they couldn't know if they didn't request an opinion or any instruction, could they?
5. After waiting one day, finally I had that 'Claim 3 free months pro' subscription, I claimed on Wednesday. On Friday I wanted to have a look to see what they did, a pop-up with that 'claim your free 3 months pro plan' showed up again, I skipped considering that I accepted before (I have the confirmation on email) then I checked the actual subscription plan and the subscription was gone. 6. As you noticed, I've been really patient and waited for them for half a week to do their job, with no pressure, considering the time zone as I am in the UK.
7. I won't be able to ask for a refund as in their policy is written that the money are not refundable. So once you pay, that's it. No services guarantee, no money back if you don't like it. Conclusion? There are no time savers and money savers neither. Save yourself the money, the time and go to a professional company as they are not!
So what did I pay for 250$ ? Absolutely nothing! Just a ripped-off time and money! My rating for this app is -20 stars, but Shopify doesn't give that option.

Marvelous Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
DropCommerce hat geantwortet 23. April 2021

Hi there,

I'm very sorry to hear about your experience and that you had some issues with your store.

I'll reach out directly to see how we can get this resolved for you right away.

Thanks for your patience and for providing your feedback,

DropCommerce Support

28. November 2020

I uninstalled the app because i it was not doing anything for my store and the prices were not worth it plus i offer free sipping. Why am i being charged $39 still? Please re-imburse back my $39 for services i have not used. Thank you. I can't with these rip off apps on Shopify. Thank you

Can A Girl Catch A Break Chic Boutique LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
DropCommerce hat geantwortet 28. November 2020

Hi there,

I'm sorry that DropCommerce did not work out for your business. I can confirm that since you've uninstalled you will not receive any future charges, and your most recent charge was just for your most recent month of usage, which generally takes a few weeks to actually get 'billed'.

If there's anything we can do to help you succeed, I would be happy to chat.

I'll reach out directly as well in hopes that we can talk this through.

Thanks,

Patrick, DropCommerce Co-founder and CEO

3. Juli 2022

Please save your money, and choose a different app. The products are not unique, the quality is low, and the pricing is high. You will NOT MAKE A PROFIT off this app, or its products. Also, even if you cancel your accoutn, you will continue to be billed monthly. I cancelled 2 months ago, and even with Shopifys help, Jimmy the app developer will continue to bill you. There are so many other great drop ship apps that can actually make a difference, but this is not one of them. Jimmy you can make this right be refunding me my money for the past 2 months. You sent me a cancelation email back on 4/17/22 and yet you continue to bill me. Shopify sellers beware.

Novo Palazzo
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
DropCommerce hat geantwortet 5. Juli 2022

Hey there,

As Jimmy from our support team had mentioned, you had created two separate accounts with us, but had only cancelled one of them, which resulted in continued billing on the active account. Jimmy also mentioned to you that he had issued you a refund on the active account. Please note that billing is done through Shopify, but we have authorized a refund on the two months of DropCommerce charges on your active account. Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any other questions or concerns.

29. Juni 2022

1st major order was submitted and paid for - only to be told days later that item was out of stock. I've been trying to get a refund ever since with no luck.

The Pets Rule
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
DropCommerce hat geantwortet 5. Juli 2022

Hey there,

We are sorry to hear that you had issues with this order. We have followed up with the supplier and have been attempting to reach you to help with this order issue. Please contact our support team at any time.

29. Dezember 2018

They only allow 3 suppliers to choose from, They dont have product you can choose from ,very little.

magazzinostore
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
DropCommerce hat geantwortet 14. Mai 2019

Hi there!

It's true that our free plan offers access to up to 3 unique suppliers at one time, but our Professional plan offers access to unlimited suppliers in our system. I hope that helps!

- DropCommerce Team

25. August 2019

Not good for people who want to offer free shipping to there drop-shipping store. You literally can't make any profit unless you charge for shipping or raise the retail price they recommend to cover your shipping. You have to consider their commission (5% if using the free version) or no charge with paid membership, and other fees from your shopfiy store. So if you using the paid member, Shopify Payment, and charge shipping, you can make a profit, however its just not for me.

AllyShoppingCenter
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
DropCommerce hat geantwortet 25. August 2019

Hi there!

We appreciate your feedback. Since all of our products are shipped from within the US & Canada, suppliers pay regular shipping fees through carriers like USPS. We do realize this can be challenging at some price points, but we are actively looking into solutions to problems like the one you described.

I'd love to chat with you further about this to talk about finding a solution! Please send me a message at spencer@dropcommerce.co and I'd be happy to connect.

Thanks again for trying our app and your feedback.

- Spencer @ DropCommerce