Avis (389)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 juillet 2024

The team has been very responsive to all my questions and concerns. They build a beautiful website for me and pre-loaded it with some amazing products for the niche I selected. I would recommend them for anyone who is looking to deal with real people who are committed to helping you.

Paw Buddies
États-Unis
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2024

Dropcommerce has a great selection on suppliers, products and fulfill orders fast. The support time is polite and very helpful!

Leylines
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 2 mai 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We are looking forward to helping you grow your business :)

21 juin 2024

Great app. Products are good and the founder was kind enough to jump on a call with me to run through the basics. I've checked out a few apps in the category and I'm liking DropCommerce the most so far.

My Store
Canada
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

This app has been great so far! I am in the early days of launching my store and have been very impressed by the quality of products. Orders have shipped quickly, and customer service has been very responsive and helpful. Looking forward to working with DropCommerce more!

Costa Collective
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2024

We have only been using this app for a short time. However, their customer service has been top notch! Jim has been wonderful to work with! He helped us set everything up quite quickly and answered all of our questions almost instantly. We have considered offering a dropship option for our retailers for some time now, and after lots of research felt that DropCommerce was best suited for our needs. We love that their model is based around U.S. brands and that they lean towards quality. So far everything is going smoothly. Highly recommend.

Alley & Rae Apparel
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2024

Very easy to browse through and discover new products, I love that it is easy to access within the Shopify dashboard. Products look good and shipping times are quick, really happy I found DropCommerce!

My Store
Canada
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 avril 2024

[EDITED] I changed it from 5 stars. i gave it 5 because I was asked to by the dev team so the Shopify algorithm favored them, and I did not want to be rude with them as I was still trying to use their service. I felt disingenuous with my rating, and since I’m not using it now, I will correct it.

My summary is that it favors only merchants with particular niches, and it’s absolutely NOT for people looking to dive into dropshipping business with no customer-base (leads). The reason why dropshipping with Ali, which DropCommerce devs are dead set against, worked is the products could be retailed cheap on Amazon and eBay, and shipping costed little to nothing all on top of the fact that Amazon, which the dev is also dead set against, can drive customers TO YOU with minimal upfront.

On the contrary, you CANNOT do that with products on DropCommerce; they’re too expensive for sale on Amazon. They don't even want you retailing things there even if you see an opportunity. This is backwards thinking as Amazon's logistics is top notch, and their FBA storage is perfect for dropshippers who can't have inventory to themselves. Shipping also is medium to expensive; it’s especially high with Canadian suppliers, and that will limit your margin. (Consider as well that you need to run advertisements on social as well if you don’t already have followers.) If it’s not bad enough, you are NOT allowed to resell them for lower prices than the suppliers do, so you can’t possibly offer competitive prices on items that are already expensive; we’re talkin like above $70, and you can’t run sales. Therefore you might as well just go on Faire or TradeKey to wholesale from the same suppliers. Some suppliers are registered on those. I should mention, and I don’t think most users know this, but they can ban you for violating this hidden rule. Moreover, suppliers don’t reply, or even if they do, they do very late, so when there is an issue with an order, good luck, CS is your only chance. They also boast 7-day fulfillment, but I’m not so sure; some things are made-to-order in Asia, and I’ve seen comments say their shipments were late (even after covid).

So my problems are with both the app itself and their service: 1) App is buggy and you need Chrome on Windows, basically, 2) People are having a hard time getting in touch with suppliers via the chat system 3) There is a lack of product variety 4) the service is more expensive than Spocket when it comes to Private Labeling which is essential. Speaking of which, I realise why Spocket offers both Chinese and US suppliers. (Because having US suppliers only may not be very profitable.)

That said there are still pros like 1) many products being pretty and photogenic for SNS promotions, 2) CS being responsive and nice, and 3) the ease of placing orders, but I feel like the cons outweigh these pros atm. 3 stars because I was peer-pressured to give a rating. Otherwise, it definitely has potential to be a good profitable service. You’ll find cool suppliers. But it favors only merchants with particular niches.

Victor Aernhart
Japon
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 8 avril 2024

Hi there,

Thanks for leaving a review of our app.

There are hundreds of apps that source products from AliExpress but we chose to bring a unique offering by focusing on USA and Canadian suppliers. With this we are able to provide fast shipping times, high quality products, and less returns for our merchants. As for selling on Amazon we will soon be releasing an update that will enable suppliers to opt in to allowing their products to be sold on Amazon, and this will be reflected in the supplier profile and filters. It is not us that do not allow products to be sold on Amazon, it is up to individual suppliers.

Also I would like to mention that I don't believe it is accurate to state we had pressured you into leaving us a review. You had originally left a 4 star review stating

"I give it 4 stars because if I give it 5 stars, nobody will bother reading it."

In response I mentioned to you that anything below a 5 star actually hurts more than helps and that "I'm going to work hard at making improvements to the app so that we can get your review turned into a 5 star. I do really appreciate the feedback."

I don't think it is quite fair to say that we had attempted to pressure you. I never asked you for a new review, I just told you that I received your feedback and was going to work hard at improving.

Either way if that email made you feel pressure I do apologize. I hope that you give DropCommerce another try in the future as we are always listening to our merchants and working hard at improving.

All the best with your dropshipping journey!

27 mars 2024

I like the app because it is integrated with Sopify and it has a variety of products that are not listed in Amazon.It is a great advantage! Besides it offers quick delivery to US and prices are a little lower than in other dropshipping companies

Dream Pages
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 juin 2024

I'm finding products on DropCommerce that I can't find anywhere else. This is exactly the type of selection that I have been searching for!

My Store
Canada
Environ 15 heures d’utilisation de l’application
3 février 2024

I recently started my e-commerce journey with Dropcommerce, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. From the very beginning, the platform has exceeded my expectations in every aspect.

The product selection is fantastic, offering a curated marketplace that makes it easy to find high-quality items for my store. The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making the entire process from product selection to integration into my online store seamless.

What truly sets Dropcommerce apart is their outstanding customer service. I had a few questions and concerns, and the support team was not only prompt in their responses but also incredibly helpful. They addressed all my queries with patience and provided clear, concise solutions.

I appreciate the transparency and reliability that Dropcommerce brings to the table. It has significantly reduced the complexities of managing inventory, allowing me to focus more on growing my business. Kudos to the team for their dedication to customer satisfaction!

Gemzel
Azerbaïdjan
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application