Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 juin 2019

I havent made any sales yet but i think this app is really cool with unique quality products. If you are tired with cheap Aliexpress products then this app is surely for you

PoacherOnline
Canada
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 23 août 2021

We're happy to hear that! Thanks for the review!

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

Modifié le 15 janvier 2020

UPDATE 1/14/2020- I absolutely Love the app, love the fact they have good USA QUALITY products and shipping is fast. I have been with them a great while now and I must say they are one of the best USA dropshipping apps around. They respond quickly with any issues as well. I highly recommend this app and it is highly beneficial to USA merchants. They are very trustworthy.

B Inspired Boutique
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 14 mars 2019

Hey there! Thanks for the review :) If you want to message us at info@dropcommerce.co, we'd be happy to help look into the issues you mentioned about product info not being imported. Thanks again!

20 avril 2022

We have been using the app for about a year. Nicely integrated with Shopify. Tech support very responsive and helpful.

Charmworks
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 26 avril 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to working with you for many more years to come!

19 juin 2020

I am happy to find a great selection of US and EU products to put in my store. I feel that their fee is reasonable, the site is very user friendly and integrated seamlessly with my Shopify. Importing product to my store was a breeze. The customer service is prompt and very helpful, so nice to have something reliable! In the future, I hope to see more supplier options, and product reviews added.

AR FAMN
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 19 juin 2020

Thank you so much for the review. :)

- Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

4 août 2021

Lots of great suppliers, wide variety of products, easy to manage & navigate, suppliers come with tags to identify their values i.e "small batch" or "ethically made". Great support staff.

Ecozon
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 5 août 2021

Glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for the feedback :)
- DropCommerce Support Team

Modifié le 30 mai 2023

This app makes it so easy to work with drop shipping vendors, and their customer support is amazing! They always get back right away and are super friendly.

Dog Threads™
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 27 juillet 2021

We're happy that you're enjoying it!

We aim to please :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

3 avril 2021

A lot of great stores to choose from. Quality products and great shipping time for US customers!! My best sellers are from this Dropshipping App.

Madison's Mutt Mall
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 5 août 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the selection! We have new suppliers coming out every single week :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

19 octobre 2019

This is a good app. The items are well curated . They have suppliers from the United States and Canada. Which makes it great for quick shipping. A lot of the Jewelry is artisan .As for customer support, I have reached out to customer support several times and the response is prompt and good.

Jewelry Bubble
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 19 octobre 2019

Thank you so much for the kind review. We really appreciate you using the app and we look forward to seeing your success in dropshipping!

- Patrick @ DropCommerce

Modifié le 1 février 2023

Been using this app for two years now, and having a great experience. Professional & responsive support, and honest business.

Wonder Baby Gear
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 février 2021

The support team is quick to respond and made the setup process relatively painless. No complaints here!

LUXE HYDRATION
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 5 août 2021

We aim to please :) Glad you've enjoyed the process so far.

We look forward to continuing our work together!

- DropCommerce Support Team