Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 août 2019

The prices for the products are extremely unrealistic. 60$ for an average backpack? To make it worse, they have a "minimum price you need to set for every product to ensure they make the most out of your transaction. Really greedy in my opinion. I do not recommend this at all.

The Cultures
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 11 août 2019

Thank you for the review!

Our suppliers are all real brands based in USA and Canada. Because of this retail pricing is typically higher than what you would find on sites like Ali-express.

Also because we partner with real American and Canadian brands, part of the agreement is that vendors do not sell their products for below MSRP so that they do not get undercut, the minimum price is not dictated by us but by the suppliers of the products.

If you would like to discuss this further please email support@dropcommerce.co as we would be happy to chat!

14 mai 2023

Wow..!!! I just can't say enough about dropcommerce, they have been amazing. They have tons and tons of products, and their descriptions are actually decent so you don't have to spend a bunch of time rewriting them. They give you a suggested. Retail price that is pretty close to market value and most products have great profit margins. Their customer service is absolutely the best I have come across. They are all super helpful and eager to make your life easier.

spicnspan
Canada
Environ 10 heures d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2019

It's a good app easy to use and nice products. I would have given it a 5 star but it's limited in products in some categories have to use TOO Many suppliers just to get enough products for your store.

Fashion Watches Galore
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 23 août 2021

Hello! Yes, we work with a lot of individual brands and businesses, rather than factories. This can limit product selection and is relatively beyond our control.

Either way, thanks for the feedback!

- DropCommerce Support Team

25 mars 2020

Don't know about product quality but variety of product is not enough to fulfil the market requirement

PEE KAY EXPORT
Inde
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 25 mars 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for the feedback! We are adding new suppliers every single day, and so our product variety is growing daily. If you stick around I'm sure that we'll be able to find what you're looking for!

If there was something in particular you were looking for, please let us know and we'd be more than happy to help find it.

- Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

14 mai 2020

It's an easy app to use customer service is on point but the products are way too expensive to even import there is no way you can make a profit because they are marked up too high

DivaStyles Fashion Boutique
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 30 août 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We'll work on that.

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

27 janvier 2020

I really like the type of products that DropCommerce has to import to my Shopify store but they seem kind of limited in my opinion on pet products but i am just starting out so I really don't know how to use a site like this to search for suppliers

Club_Canine
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 27 janvier 2020

Hi there!

I'm so glad to hear that you appreciate our platform. We are actively bringing on several new suppliers every week, and we have pet suppliers coming on board soon. Make sure you check back each week or subscribe to our weekly new supplier updates for news around adding new pet suppliers :)

Thanks again, and good luck with your store!

- Patrick, CoFounder @ DropCommerce

Modifié le 6 septembre 2019

The shipping fee is very expensive, there is no cheaper option. The products are great, but this shipping is not feasible.

Smart Hub Brasil
Brésil
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 6 septembre 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Based on your store name it appears you may be from Brazil?

If so you may have noticed that international shipping can sometimes be a little bit higher. Most of our USA shipping rates are $10 or often less.

We sent you a personal email and so if you are interested we would love to chat with you more to learn more about your unique situation and challenges to see if we can better assist you!

1 juin 2020

Overall easy to use but had to keep entering the same info over and over again. And at points it seemed to crash.

Say It In A Snap Jewelry
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 1 juin 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your review! If you are still experiencing any issues, just reach out to our support team via Live Chat and we'll be happy to get that sorted out ASAP!

Thank you so much for your feedback,

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

17 février 2020

Intéressant pour les Américains mais pour moi qui veut livrer au Canada, il y a très peu de choix. De plus, les frais de livraison sont très élevés pour mon pays.

Mode-Famille
Canada
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 20 février 2020

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre retour.

Je suis désolé que vous ayez eu du mal à trouver le bon fournisseur pour vos marchés canadiens. Soyez assurés que nous ajoutons de nouveaux fournisseurs chaque semaine avec plus de fournisseurs canadiens à l'horizon.

Nous encourageons également nos fournisseurs basés aux États-Unis à s'ouvrir davantage à l'expédition au Canada, mais dans certains cas, avec des frais d'expédition élevés, il est parfois trop coûteux à justifier.

Nous travaillons à fournir plus de solutions, car votre défi n'est pas unique. Si vous souhaitez discuter davantage, nous aimerions explorer quelques idées!

P.S Mes excuses mais nous n'avons pas de membre de l'équipe francophone, nous avons donc dû utiliser google translate. J'espère que la traduction était adéquate!

Patrick @ DropCommerce

//

Hey there,

Thank you for the feedback.

I'm sorry that you had difficulty finding the right supplier for your Canadian markets. Rest assured that we are adding new suppliers weekly with more Canadian suppliers on the horizon.

We are also encouraging our USA based suppliers to open up to shipping to Canada more, but in some cases with high shipping costs sometimes it is too expensive to justify.

We are working on providing more solutions, as your challenge is not unique. If you would like to discuss further we would love to explore some ideas!

P.S My apologies but we do not have a french speaking team member, so we had to use google translate. I hope the translation was adequate!

Patrick @ DropCommerce

29 avril 2022

Great customer support! Fast and responsive with the live chat and they were able to answer all of my questions. The products look good and the shipping times are great.

Bills-store-2022
États-Unis
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 29 avril 2022

Thank you so much for your review!