Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 juin 2023

I have wanted to start Dropshipping for quite a while but didn't know how to get started, but then I came across DropCommerce in the app store. They make it super straight forward on how to start your business, and are there to help along the way, really great!

only one
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2023

Good experience I enjoyed it. I enjoyed it I enjoyed it Great experience thhtjtj ththtj tntjtj fjfjfjf

Titan Essentials
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 mai 2023

The suppliers seem great! You can message with them directly to help build relationships with them. I love that!

My Store
Jamaïque
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2023

DropCommerce has been a great solution for discovering and adding great products to your store. Can't wait to use it more!

My Store
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2023

This app is invaluable! The products are great and the shipping times are unbeatable! I've been doing my research and DropCommerce seems to be one of the best dropshipping solutions out there if you are focused on quick shipping and high quality products!

My Store
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2023

I had a great experience using DropCommerce for my Shopify store! The app was extremely helpful in getting my store started, and I found the import process to be very easy and straightforward. The products available through the app were well-curated, and the product descriptions were top-notch. I also appreciated the app's well-laid-out and intuitive interface, which made it easy to navigate and use. Overall, I would highly recommend DropCommerce to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly app to help with their Shopify store.

My Store
Canada
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2023

Easy to use Great merchandise. Love the import function. Customer service great. Answers all questions.

JESHOMEBIZ
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2023

A friend spoke quite highly of DropCommerce and after using it for a few days I can see why. Really easy to use and the products look awesome

Zy Barrett
Jamaïque
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2023

Great App!!!

Could find all kinds of products and the delivery speed is really fast, also cool UI.
They are super responsive.
Highly recommend this App.

Cool gadgets
Canada
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2023

Great features and a really friendly team. Love the shipping times on these products too.

My Store
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application