Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 février 2021

The support team is quick to respond and made the setup process relatively painless. No complaints here!

LUXE HYDRATION
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 5 août 2021

We aim to please :) Glad you've enjoyed the process so far.

We look forward to continuing our work together!

- DropCommerce Support Team

26 mars 2020

We are a supplier for the growing DropCommerce network.
Much needed development for the sellers looking for products shipping from the US.
Shipping from the US means faster shipping, higher quality products and more return customers to your store!
Support walked us through the every process. System has a very easy set up and clean interface.

Aria Wholesale
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 18 août 2021

Happy to have you on board! We love to collaborate with like-minded brands :)

Thanks for the review!
- DropCommerce Support Team

2 mars 2021

This app is AMAZING!! I have seriously been searching for a dropshipping app like this for so long. I prefer to dropship high quality products from mama owned brands in the USA and with this app I can do that seamlessly. I use to have to go onto the other brands sites and order with a discount code manually and inventory was so hard to stay on track! The customer service is top notch and always get back to you quickly. Thank you for developing this app!

Little BaeBae
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 9 août 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We're very happy and grateful to have the opportunity to work with you.
- DropCommerce Support Team

Modifié le 28 avril 2023

I've been using this app for over 2 years, and I would recommend it. It's easy to use and very intuitive. I had an issue with automatic synchronization with completed orders for a while. Their support team worked with me to recreate the problem and to find a solution. The issue has since been resolved. Nice to know they are responsive and there if you need them.

Slate Avenue
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 7 février 2023

Hey there,

Our apologies for this issue.

Our team has found and fixed the bug causing this issue. They have reached out to you to see if it is still showing on your end.

Thank you so much for your patience as we fixed this error!

10 janvier 2020

A fine app. I wish there were more suppliers, but other than that I think this app is great. They have quality suppliers and great products.

Peppermint Dream Boutique
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 10 janvier 2020

Hi there!

Thank you so much for the kind review.

I wanted to let you know that we are adding multiple new suppliers every day, so please check back often and watch for our new supplier update emails :)

Take care for now,

Patrick
DropCommerce Founder

Modifié le 18 octobre 2020

I use this app for dropship suppliers because it offers so many options for products made in the US. The team at DropCommerce are very helpful and easy to contact and go above and beyond. The interface is simple and easy to use and importing products is simple. Love it all so far!

P.B. Nibs
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 9 août 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying it! We're always here to help :)

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

Modifié le 7 février 2020

The number one app! USA Sellers and great companies make it number one and very easy to use not like others. Excellent customer support. Don’t waste your time with other apps which have knockoffs and other countries with no rules/unreliable or cheap products that don’t sell.

BOURGOYNE
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 30 août 2021

Exactly! Sounds like you're the perfect customer. Thanks for the awesome review!

- DropCommerce Support Team

2 avril 2021

This app is good. Different vendors to choose from. Nice products as well. Prices vary and can fit your budget. Check it out! Not a paid promotion.

Anythingandeverything.online
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 5 août 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We strive to be the best!
- DropCommerce Support Team

24 mai 2020

A great drop shipping company that offers some of the best products from U.S. and Canadian vendors. Completely satisfied with how smoothly everything runs and the selection of products and vendors. Highly recommend! Great support offered as well!

Flinton & Co.
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 11 août 2021

We're happy that you're happy! Thanks so much for the review :)

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

20 janvier 2020

I just purchased the Pro Plan and very excited to get started! I love the fact that shipping is faster being in North America with the option to use your own branding!

LADY RAVE SHOP
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 20 janvier 2020

Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you appreciate our fast shipping and our branded invoicing. Wishing you the best of luck with your store :)

- Patrick, DropCommerce CoFounder