Avis (385)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 juillet 2021

I really like this app. It is easy to navigate and the product selection is very good. The fact that using this app reduces the shipping time to customers in the US and Canada is a big selling point for me.
The customer service is also great and you get a response in a timely manner.

Well Blooming
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 4 août 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying it!

Wish you the best of success :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

6 décembre 2020

Great products, INCREDIBLE customer service. Every time I have a question, Patrick or someone on his team responds ASAP and actually helps. I hope they keep adding more vendors because I love the convenience of the app. Yes, your profit margin looks lower versus sourcing vendors individually, but get back to me once you actually start selling. DropCommerce saves you you a ton of time because it automates so much of the process. It's worth it.

Brookasa
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 9 août 2021

Thanks for the review, we're here to help!

We're onboarding new suppliers every week, and we're working on improving your profit margins :)

Stay tuned!
- DropCommerce Support Team

11 mars 2021

I reiterate that this is one of the best Collections of quality Sustainable & ethically-sourced goods provided by the USA or Canada.

Mrs. Nature's Essentials
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 11 mars 2021

Thank you for the review :) We appreciate your feedback and we will continue to add more sustainable and ethically-sourced goods.

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

12 février 2020

I used this app to source products. A very professional experience with great support!
_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Lights Your Life
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 12 février 2020

Thank you so much! Happy to hear that you're enjoying the app so far and our support.

If there's anything we can help with along the way, be sure to let us know!

- Patrick, DropCommerce CoFounder

20 novembre 2021

I love the fact that the suppliers are from the US or Canada because it's reassuring to me and my future customers that they are getting products that are made with top quality materials, made with care and will last them the many years to come!

Pepperwood Drive
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 21 novembre 2021

Hey there, thanks so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our app and our US and Canada based suppler network :)

9 mars 2021

Great app, easy to use, and import 100s of products. Some of the best products ever. Any issue is easy to contact support.

Greenlope
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 9 mars 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are happy to help and we look forward to continuing to work together :)

Modifié le 26 avril 2019

GREAT PRODUCTS - EASY TO USE. If you are looking for VERY easy to find U.S. dropshippers or suppliers or shipping from the United States, if you will, then you need this app. Filtering for U.S. shippers is SO easy. I highly recommend checking out this app. I simply like how easy it is to filter for U.S. dropshippers.

Drop Ship1
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 24 août 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying it!

Thanks for the review!

- DropCommerce Support Team

30 novembre 2021

DropCommerce is offering every bit of ethical standard business practices to their members that since HeavenAh Organics has recently opened in September 2021 must add that because of their variety of suppliers, and super awesome support, we want to commend them in every way possible: thus thee review! If there was a hundred stars DropCommerce would get it from us! We thank you so much for helping our business grow, and bless you always. Blessings, Nia~AhHeavenAh Organics!

HeavenAh Organics
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2019

These guys are very professional when handling issues. They actually had a team meeting and talked with me over the phone to discuss my concerns. They listened and will be making changes. If you are leaving Oberlo after they pulled their Verified U.S. based suppliers I recommend giving these guys a try. Don't be shy if you have suggestions for them. They are ambitious and want their sellers and suppliers to be happy. Highly impressive, in my humble opinion.

OMG I ♥ This! Shop
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 23 août 2021

We take customer concerns very seriously! And we're very open to feedback.

Thanks for the review :) It means a lot to our small team.

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

16 juin 2020

So glad to have found this app! I’ve been looking for legit suppliers in one place that offer only quality products and dropcommerce has them all! I can see that it’s still quite fresh so there’s definitely a room for improvement/growth technically (as I had a few technical errors). I used oberlo, spocket and other platforms but all seem to lead to aliexpress. Tired of long shipping and cheap quality products. With them I was able to make sales and I’m just on my trial period. Appreciate also the U.S. shipping fee subsidy as well as the support. I had a lot of questions and they answered professionally. Only downside is the subscription price. Dropshipping margin is less profitable so it would help if you could reduce it a bit. Also add another payment method other than credit card. Thanks!

The Dog Society
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 16 juin 2020

Thank you so much for the review :) We are always looking for ways to continue making the products more profitable and increasing the margin while still maintaining our high standard of quality.

We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to a long relationship with you as you build your business!

- Patrick, DropCommerce Founder