Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 2 avril 2022

I wish I could find my dog that i lost a while back because dogs are humans best friend. alas i cannot.

DepotBeauty
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 6 avril 2022

Hi there!

Sorry to hear about your furry friend, hopefully you get reunited soon!

When it comes to dropshipping I hope that your experience has been great with DropCommerce, please feel free to reach out if there is anything we can do to help you grow your business!

19 avril 2022

Hello how can i cancel my subscription? I can't find it anywhere... i don't want to pay for anything

Domfield
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 26 avril 2022

Hi there,

I'm sorry to hear that you are looking to leave DropCommerce. We have sent you confirmation that you will not be charged, and instructions on how to verify so. We hope to re-gain your business in the future!

4 août 2019

It's a good app easy to use and nice products. I would have given it a 5 star but it's limited in products in some categories have to use TOO Many suppliers just to get enough products for your store.

Fashion Watches Galore
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 23 août 2021

Hello! Yes, we work with a lot of individual brands and businesses, rather than factories. This can limit product selection and is relatively beyond our control.

Either way, thanks for the feedback!

- DropCommerce Support Team

25 mars 2020

Don't know about product quality but variety of product is not enough to fulfil the market requirement

PEE KAY EXPORT
Inde
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 25 mars 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for the feedback! We are adding new suppliers every single day, and so our product variety is growing daily. If you stick around I'm sure that we'll be able to find what you're looking for!

If there was something in particular you were looking for, please let us know and we'd be more than happy to help find it.

- Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

14 mai 2020

It's an easy app to use customer service is on point but the products are way too expensive to even import there is no way you can make a profit because they are marked up too high

DivaStyles Fashion Boutique
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 30 août 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We'll work on that.

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

17 février 2020

Intéressant pour les Américains mais pour moi qui veut livrer au Canada, il y a très peu de choix. De plus, les frais de livraison sont très élevés pour mon pays.

Mode-Famille
Canada
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 20 février 2020

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre retour.

Je suis désolé que vous ayez eu du mal à trouver le bon fournisseur pour vos marchés canadiens. Soyez assurés que nous ajoutons de nouveaux fournisseurs chaque semaine avec plus de fournisseurs canadiens à l'horizon.

Nous encourageons également nos fournisseurs basés aux États-Unis à s'ouvrir davantage à l'expédition au Canada, mais dans certains cas, avec des frais d'expédition élevés, il est parfois trop coûteux à justifier.

Nous travaillons à fournir plus de solutions, car votre défi n'est pas unique. Si vous souhaitez discuter davantage, nous aimerions explorer quelques idées!

P.S Mes excuses mais nous n'avons pas de membre de l'équipe francophone, nous avons donc dû utiliser google translate. J'espère que la traduction était adéquate!

Patrick @ DropCommerce

//

Hey there,

Thank you for the feedback.

I'm sorry that you had difficulty finding the right supplier for your Canadian markets. Rest assured that we are adding new suppliers weekly with more Canadian suppliers on the horizon.

We are also encouraging our USA based suppliers to open up to shipping to Canada more, but in some cases with high shipping costs sometimes it is too expensive to justify.

We are working on providing more solutions, as your challenge is not unique. If you would like to discuss further we would love to explore some ideas!

P.S My apologies but we do not have a french speaking team member, so we had to use google translate. I hope the translation was adequate!

Patrick @ DropCommerce

28 mai 2020

I gave this a shot TWICE, but I can't see a way to make a profit or to be remotely competitive, given the prices + shipping. Otherwise, nice app.

The Great Gear Store. Pursue Your Passions, Live Your Greatest Life.
Canada
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 28 mai 2020

Hi there,

I appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you haven't found a profitable combination with our app.

I would love to speak with you directly about this to see if we can help.

If you're interested in chatting, please reach out to our support team via Live Chat and I'd love to try and find a profitable solution for you!

Thanks again,

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder