Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 mai 2020

Great app

forjoury.com
Canada
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 11 août 2021

Thanks for the feedback!

- DropCommerce Support Team

19 mai 2020

I was waiting on being approved by a supplier and had not heard back for days. Emailed DropCommerce and was approved within an hour or two!

Myneckofthewoods
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 19 mai 2020

Thank you so much for the review :) We really appreciate it!

- Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

Modifié le 28 septembre 2019

I discovereds I didn't understand this app as well as I should You have to have an app called Stripe in order to pay for your products and I didn't It is set up now and waiting for a customer service rep to get back to me to get my selected products back in Shopify. Don't do like me and PLEASE READ ALL INSTRUCTIONS! I found this app so I could ship products out of US and Canada. No more China shipments! Took me a few minutes to figure out how to use this app but its only because I DIDN'T read!!! I ordered a product for myself today as a sample and it was VERY easy!! Can't wait to receive my Unpaper Towels with footballs on them Wash them over and over They're terry cloth!!

bellesaccents.com
États-Unis
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 23 août 2021

Thanks for the detailed review, and for remaining patient when there was a problem :)

You're a champ! Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

8 juin 2022

This is a great app, with some great suppliers with unique items for my store. The shipping time is also great. Who want to wait a month to get something they order? Not me!!

The Lovely Boutique
États-Unis
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 10 juin 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to helping you build your US/Canada based business, with those fast shipping times! :D

7 juillet 2021

Nice app! Super easy to find and add products. Seems like a really well curated selection of products to choose from.

Pals Emporium
Canada
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 27 juillet 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying it!

Thanks for the feedback!

- DropCommerce Support Team

5 septembre 2021

so far so good. Nice easy platform that streamlines it all for you. Big time saver with descriptions all done, & priced ready. Great product selection too.

paws pavilion
Canada
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 20 septembre 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying it so far!

Thanks for leaving a review :)

We wish you the best!
- DropCommerce Support Team

15 avril 2023

It has been a pleasure working with this company. I love the choice of items and the ease of adding to my store.

The Real Girl of 2023
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 novembre 2022

DropCommerce came highly recommended by a friend, and I can see why! Quick and easy process to find and import products, and some really nice features that make the entire experience simple.

BajShop
Canada
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 16 novembre 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We're very glad to hear that you and your friend enjoy DropCommerce so much! We're looking forward to helping you build your business!

27 novembre 2018

Have struggled finding great products that can be dropshipped to Canada without paying a fortune. This is it!! The free version has a great selection so I can only imagine what the paid version has! Very easy to install and import to your store. The descriptions are great and don't require much tweeking. If there's anything I'd like to see it would be to have more lifestyle pictures in some of the products .

Coast2CoastShopping
Canada
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 30 août 2021

We're glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with some feedback :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

7 février 2020

I've just started using DropCommerce and am really impressed with the amount of suppliers and quality of products I'm getting here! Having products ship from North America is a HUGE plus for my store because shipping time really cuts into my ROI. On the other side of things it also means a way lower amount of canceled or contested orders. This app is a no brainer for me.

Bleepinggood
Canada
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 30 août 2021

Glad to hear you're enjoying it! Thanks for the awesome feedback :)
- DropCommerce Support Team