Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 mai 2020

This app is really help me to find quality products with good price. Its easy to use and has a lot of products.

Bluffie
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 21 mai 2020

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you are enjoying the app :)

- Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

Modifié le 3 mars 2020

I used this app to increase the quality of my brand. A great resource. I highly recommend it. great app.

Gangsta Galleries
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 4 mars 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for the review :) If there's anything we can help with along the way, please reach out!

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

2 décembre 2018

Awesome selection of products, very cool styles, great margins! Added products and saw engagement almost immediately.

Staff is super cool and super helpful! Definitely recommend!

Birch River Coffee
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 24 août 2021

Happy to hear that you're enjoying it so much!

Thanks for the review :)
- DropCommerce Support Team

25 juin 2022

Using DropCommerce has been a great experience. Great features, cool suppliers and products, and fast shipping times. Finally a well rounded dropshipping solution!

firecrotch-d50c
Canada
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 26 juin 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to helping you build your US/Canada based business :)

8 septembre 2021

This app is amazing ! Totally recommend it! I have used DropCommerce in the past and I had a really good experience with the platform and it's support team. Coming back for another project I can say that they have only gotten better with time! way more products to choose from.

PETSIFY
Canada
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 20 septembre 2021

Thanks for the review :) Hearing about your positive experience means a lot to us!

Thanks for your continued patronage 🙌 if there's ever anything we can do to help you, don't hesitate to reach out!

- DropCommerce Support Team

31 janvier 2019

Products are of high quality, modern and stylish, great additions to my shopify store, i absolutely love it , definetely will recommend it

Myfashunpassion
Afrique du Sud
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 24 août 2021

Thanks for the feedback!

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

28 juin 2022

I used this application to launch a pre built store. I had a few questions that were answered, Jimmy was very helpful. I would recommend others to use this application.

iambettywilson2832
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 5 juillet 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We are looking forward to helping you build your business!

8 novembre 2019

The app is incredibly easy to use. It did not take long for the products to import. Very satisfied with the app, altogether.

Variety Corner Spot
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 8 novembre 2019

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are very happy to hear that you're getting value from the app.

We have lots of good updates and more products coming soon, so stick around :D

- Patrick @ DropCommerce

21 juillet 2020

please be noted that website https://charlotpreuve.com/ that is one of your suppliers is dropshipper and import its products from this website https://www.ccwholesaleclothing.com/ that has shopify app called MY ONLINE FASHION STORE
be aware plz and I need to have more option to try more suppliers to trust in your app, if you can provide me with a trail plan for a month I will be appreciated

lasslady
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 24 juillet 2020

Hi there,

We really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. The supplier has been removed.

I reached out to you directly by email to help getting your trial set up.

Thanks,

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

4 novembre 2022

My experience with Dropcommerce has been amazing so far! Very quick and efficient team, and tons of awesome products to browse through! I love how there are filters for fair trade and organic products, this is exactly what I've been looking for!

BrooklyneB
Canada
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DropCommerce a répondu 4 novembre 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We're very glad to hear you are finding our filters useful! More to come soon! :)