Avaliações (386)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de abril de 2024

Dropcommerce has a great selection on suppliers, products and fulfill orders fast. The support time is polite and very helpful!

Leylines
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
DropCommerce deixou uma resposta 2 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We are looking forward to helping you grow your business :)

22 de março de 2024

We have only been using this app for a short time. However, their customer service has been top notch! Jim has been wonderful to work with! He helped us set everything up quite quickly and answered all of our questions almost instantly. We have considered offering a dropship option for our retailers for some time now, and after lots of research felt that DropCommerce was best suited for our needs. We love that their model is based around U.S. brands and that they lean towards quality. So far everything is going smoothly. Highly recommend.

Alley & Rae Apparel
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
5 de abril de 2024

This app has been great so far! I am in the early days of launching my store and have been very impressed by the quality of products. Orders have shipped quickly, and customer service has been very responsive and helpful. Looking forward to working with DropCommerce more!

Costa Collective
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app
3 de fevereiro de 2024

I recently started my e-commerce journey with Dropcommerce, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. From the very beginning, the platform has exceeded my expectations in every aspect.

The product selection is fantastic, offering a curated marketplace that makes it easy to find high-quality items for my store. The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making the entire process from product selection to integration into my online store seamless.

What truly sets Dropcommerce apart is their outstanding customer service. I had a few questions and concerns, and the support team was not only prompt in their responses but also incredibly helpful. They addressed all my queries with patience and provided clear, concise solutions.

I appreciate the transparency and reliability that Dropcommerce brings to the table. It has significantly reduced the complexities of managing inventory, allowing me to focus more on growing my business. Kudos to the team for their dedication to customer satisfaction!

Gemzel
Azerbaijão
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

First of all, the company strives to sell American brands in the market. The products carried by DropCommerce, are small business owners, meaning we can support them by selling their products through dropshipping. Later this year, they might have "White Labeling" option available. It means that the packages that is shipped out to your customers will have your brand logo on top, and allow for the customers to have brand experience. So, you can grow your brand as well as help small businesses sell their product at the same time, helping both businesses grow. I think this would be a great addition and hopefully they will have this feature available for us soon.

THENEWSEOUL
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
DropCommerce deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your review! Yes we are working hard on bringing new features, including a plan for White Label this year!

14 de junho de 2024

Very easy to browse through and discover new products, I love that it is easy to access within the Shopify dashboard. Products look good and shipping times are quick, really happy I found DropCommerce!

My Store
Canadá
Aproximadamente 6 horas usando o app
27 de março de 2024

I like the app because it is integrated with Sopify and it has a variety of products that are not listed in Amazon.It is a great advantage! Besides it offers quick delivery to US and prices are a little lower than in other dropshipping companies

Dream Pages
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
6 de fevereiro de 2024

Although we have been using this company for just a short time, we have been very impressed with the customer service. This makes all the difference in the world when you come across a company that care, not just about making a profit, but about the success of its customers. I recommend you give them a try.

Family Store Plus
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
2 de abril de 2024

Great selection of suppliers for my niche, the founder is very helpful and quick with communication, and the app is easy to use. It's a great for my business. I highly recommend it!

People and Planet
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
16 de janeiro de 2024

Loving DropCommerce! Lot's of great vendors with great products and it feels much more high-end than some of the other dropshippers out there which is really nice because like many people, I don't want to have to wait (or have my customers wait) for weeks on end for subpar products.

The app is easy to use and very intuitive as well which is great for newbies!!

Beyond all of the above, the customer service is incredible! Any time I have had a question, concern - whatever it is I get a response within an hour from the team. They are truly incredible and honestly this makes a world of difference for a small business owner when time is of the essence and you're winging things on your own! I truly appreciate their hands on approach and am so happy that we found them!

Keep doing a great job!!!

It's a Dogs World Shoppe
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app
DropCommerce deixou uma resposta 18 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to helping you grow your business!