整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 81% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月16日

Loving DropCommerce! Lot's of great vendors with great products and it feels much more high-end than some of the other dropshippers out there which is really nice because like many people, I don't want to have to wait (or have my customers wait) for weeks on end for subpar products.

The app is easy to use and very intuitive as well which is great for newbies!!

Beyond all of the above, the customer service is incredible! Any time I have had a question, concern - whatever it is I get a response within an hour from the team. They are truly incredible and honestly this makes a world of difference for a small business owner when time is of the essence and you're winging things on your own! I truly appreciate their hands on approach and am so happy that we found them!

Keep doing a great job!!!

It's a Dogs World Shoppe
美國
使用應用程式 12天
DropCommerce 已回覆 2024年1月18日

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to helping you grow your business!

編輯時間:2024年2月1日

The CEO of this company has been working with me on fixing any issues, and they really do care about their clients. I really appreciate what they have done to help me with my store.
The reason to be with Drop-commerce is the suppliers. Especially if you want quality, vetted products that ship from the U.S. or Canada.

Aphorial
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2024年1月13日

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and I apologize for any negative experience you may have had on our platform.

I just wanted to address your concerns here, we are also reaching out to you directly so please don't hesitate to respond to our support team so that we may better understand any of the issues you had on our platform.

Bugs: We definitely want to hear about any bugs you have encountered on our platform. We have recently launched some significant improvement updates but sometimes some bugs get missed by our team, we would much appreciate any details regarding this if you don't mind sharing with our team. In the meantime we are working hard at making our platform bug free for our users.

Security: Just to clarify are you using our newly released embedded version of DropCommerce? If that is the case then it does require you to launch our app from withing Shopify's admin panel. If that is not the case can you please let our support team know some more details on your concerns around the security of our app?

Adding Shipping Prices: You can actually do this by navigating to advanced settings, and toggling the "Include Shipping In Price" button to on.

Product Descriptions: The descriptions are written by our suppliers, however we do make an effort to help ensure that descriptions are thorough and free of spelling errors. If there are specific product descriptions that need to be fixed we would love to hear about it so we can correct the issue!

Supplier: We are sorry to hear that the supplier you were using on DropCommerce has left, we will be sure to reach out to see if they were experiencing specific issues with our platform or if it was a business decision to stop dropshipping.

If you don't mind responding to our support team we would love to see how we can further improve. We take all of our customer feedback seriously and action as much of it as we can.

2024年1月29日

DropCommerce has been a cut above the rest, with quality products, a site that is easy to navigate and friendly customer service.

cheerful kitchn
加拿大
使用應用程式 13天
DropCommerce 已回覆 2024年1月31日

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to working with you! :)

2023年12月26日

The DC support team have been the best that I have ever worked with; thanks so much for your help guys while getting this all set up.

As for products, everything I have tested from DropCommerce has been high quality and received with fast shipping.

If you are looking at getting into dropshipping in USA/Canada and want to create an excellent customer experience through high quality items and fast delivery, you should check out DropCommerce as it does all this and more. Thanks team!!

Smart Sales Worldwide
澳洲
使用應用程式 19天
2024年1月12日

Customer service is fantastic! Thank you, Maria and Shiera, for all of your help!

Three Mad Hatters Mercantile
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2024年1月15日

Thank you so much for your review! Please feel free to reach out any time! :)

2023年12月4日

With just starting out I am very pleased with everything so far. There has been great information that is given.

Crafty Creations & More
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年11月15日

DropCommerce makes it super easy to find cool new suppliers and products. I was able to find a supplier that shares my values within 5 minutes of first installing the app. From there they make it easy to add the products to your import list without any commitment until you are ready to launch. Love it!

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
編輯時間:2023年6月20日

Its nice to see the inventory grow but the syncing still has some issues, I just had a sale and I looked for it on the web site and its not there so I must have missed something but now I can't figure out how to get the order the the customer. also the price is pretty high here and I don't make enough sales for the limited inventory even though lot of the stuff is pretty nice. I have a few businesses and this app because it has some issues that makes more work I cant give it more stars. If you have the time and the customer base this is a good app but not for my size.

Update: The owner reached out to me personally and we talked and he told me of things to look forward with their new release coming soon. He also apologized for the problems and promised that they will be fixed. I trust we shall see all the issues here fix really soon.

JB's Online Store
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
編輯時間:2023年10月25日

My rating and ultimate departure from DropCommerce is due to poor communication. The chat box says it can take up to 3 hours for a response, but it actually takes 24 hrs and sometimes as long as 72 hrs (with no resolution). In addition, the suppliers do not respond to your messages either. I was trying to process an order but the payment due to the supplier was incorrect. My first message to the supplier was on 9/25, my first message to DropCommerce was on 9/26, and on 10/2 after multiple attempts decided to find another app and suppliers. Please note as of 10/19 I still haven't heard back from the supplier. The other issue I was trying to resolve was that the inventory from my suppliers wasn't syncing with my store. Whenever DropCommerce responded (24-72 hrs later) they would give me generic/scripted answers, which didn't resolve any of my issues.
Delayed responses and no resolutions can be frustrating when you're trying to run a business. More importantly, it can be bad for your business. Thankfully my store is new so I was able to pivot before it impacted my customer service. Imagine if I had a ton of orders and couldn't fulfill them for 1 week or longer.
You should really consider having 24 hour/7 customer service with sufficient employees to respond in a reasonable amount of time. Providing exceptional service is important to us and we need you all to accomplish that. UPDATE: Shortly after discontinuing partnership with DropCommerce, I had to reach out to them regarding a billing concern. I am happy to say that the response time was quick and efficient. Shiera was proactive in fixing the problem before responding; she even expedited the request. My issue was resolved immediately and I am satisfied with the outcome. In addition, my concerns above were addressed and full accountability was accepted. I am happy to hear that they are working diligently to improve the service as a whole, including supplier relations. I look forward to testing out these changes and reporting back with a satisfactory update. Thank you for your assistance, Shiera.

HOUSE of GRAN
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2023年10月27日

DropCommerce has high quality products with suppliers that you are able to message and ask questions. I have been using DropCommerce on and off for my businesses, and find I always come back to it as their suppliers and products continue to expand and are top shelf. I have been developing Shopify stores for over 5 years now and out of all of the dropshipping apps out there....DropCommerce is number 1 for me. Absolutely 10 out of 10!!

Boojie Woojie Wonderland
加拿大
使用應用程式 21天