評價 (386)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 81% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2023年2月1日

Been using this app for two years now, and having a great experience. Professional & responsive support, and honest business.

Wonder Baby Gear
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
2021年6月30日

Very nice & modern platform for wholesale brands like ours. We had amazing support from their team to get started and overall, it was a breeze! Highly recommend for brands!

Susosu Water
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年7月27日

Thanks for the feedback!

We're happy to be working with you:)

- DropCommerce Support Team

2021年2月12日

The support team is quick to respond and made the setup process relatively painless. No complaints here!

LUXE HYDRATION
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月5日

We aim to please :) Glad you've enjoyed the process so far.

We look forward to continuing our work together!

- DropCommerce Support Team

2020年3月26日

We are a supplier for the growing DropCommerce network.
Much needed development for the sellers looking for products shipping from the US.
Shipping from the US means faster shipping, higher quality products and more return customers to your store!
Support walked us through the every process. System has a very easy set up and clean interface.

Aria Wholesale
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月18日

Happy to have you on board! We love to collaborate with like-minded brands :)

Thanks for the review!
- DropCommerce Support Team

2021年3月2日

This app is AMAZING!! I have seriously been searching for a dropshipping app like this for so long. I prefer to dropship high quality products from mama owned brands in the USA and with this app I can do that seamlessly. I use to have to go onto the other brands sites and order with a discount code manually and inventory was so hard to stay on track! The customer service is top notch and always get back to you quickly. Thank you for developing this app!

Little BaeBae
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月9日

Thanks so much for the review! We're very happy and grateful to have the opportunity to work with you.
- DropCommerce Support Team

編輯時間:2023年4月28日

I've been using this app for over 2 years, and I would recommend it. It's easy to use and very intuitive. I had an issue with automatic synchronization with completed orders for a while. Their support team worked with me to recreate the problem and to find a solution. The issue has since been resolved. Nice to know they are responsive and there if you need them.

Slate Avenue
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
DropCommerce 已回覆 2023年2月7日

Hey there,

Our apologies for this issue.

Our team has found and fixed the bug causing this issue. They have reached out to you to see if it is still showing on your end.

Thank you so much for your patience as we fixed this error!

2020年1月10日

A fine app. I wish there were more suppliers, but other than that I think this app is great. They have quality suppliers and great products.

Peppermint Dream Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
DropCommerce 已回覆 2020年1月10日

Hi there!

Thank you so much for the kind review.

I wanted to let you know that we are adding multiple new suppliers every day, so please check back often and watch for our new supplier update emails :)

Take care for now,

Patrick
DropCommerce Founder

編輯時間:2020年10月18日

I use this app for dropship suppliers because it offers so many options for products made in the US. The team at DropCommerce are very helpful and easy to contact and go above and beyond. The interface is simple and easy to use and importing products is simple. Love it all so far!

P.B. Nibs
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月9日

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying it! We're always here to help :)

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

編輯時間:2020年2月7日

The number one app! USA Sellers and great companies make it number one and very easy to use not like others. Excellent customer support. Don’t waste your time with other apps which have knockoffs and other countries with no rules/unreliable or cheap products that don’t sell.

BOURGOYNE
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月30日

Exactly! Sounds like you're the perfect customer. Thanks for the awesome review!

- DropCommerce Support Team

2021年4月2日

This app is good. Different vendors to choose from. Nice products as well. Prices vary and can fit your budget. Check it out! Not a paid promotion.

Anythingandeverything.online
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月5日

Thanks for the feedback! We strive to be the best!
- DropCommerce Support Team