Shopify App Store 將於 12 月 11 日下午 3:00 (世界標準時間) 進行定期維護,維護期間無法使用部分功能。請稍後再回來使用,系統很快就會恢復正常運作!
  • 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星

Good experience I enjoyed it. I enjoyed it I enjoyed it Great experience thhtjtj ththtj tntjtj fjfjfjf

Titan Essentials
使用應用程式 大約2個月

I will give a 4 for now as it is easy to use and very intuitive. BUT please add more suppliers to the list. For now it is very limited on suppliers list, but hey, if they grow the list, this app is a 5-star. I recommend it.

使用應用程式 2年多
DropCommerce 已回覆 2020年3月13日

Hi there,

We are adding new suppliers every single day, so please check back often :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review, and I hope we'll earn your fifth star in time!

Talk soon,

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder


I used this app to add products to my store. It's a mix and match of items, but good quality for the most part.

使用應用程式 2年多
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月9日

Thanks for the feedback!

Let us know if there's anything we can do to provide a 5-star experience :)

- DropCommerce Support Team


I will give this app a 4 star for now. Can you please add more suppliers to the list. For now it is very limited on suppliers list, but if you
grow the list, this app is a 5-star....

Dimension Dream Seekers
使用應用程式 1年多
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月18日

We're working on it! We've been adding new suppliers every week this year, with some big accounts in the works.

Thanks for the feedback. Hopefully we can provide that 5-star experience soon :)

- DropCommerce Support Team


I love DropCommerce. While they don't have as many suppliers, their selection is of high quality. Their customer service is also great as well. There have been a couple of times when my request to add a supplier's products was denied because they couldn't see my site (I haven't launched it yet) and DropCommerce has reached out to those suppliers on my behalf using the information that I provided to get approved. That's a big deal for me because I only want to source quality products from brands that are a close match for my brand. My only complaint is that there have been a couple times where I've requested approval or was about to request approval and literally hours or a day later, that particular supplier was gone. I can't imagine what would happen if I've picked products from a supplier and they decide to leave DropCommerce for whatever reason. That would leave the store owner high and dry. I understand things change but there has to be a better way. Other than, DropCommerce is one of my favorite Shopfiy apps/resources!

B.G.T.Y. Lifestyle™ Blog & Boutique
使用應用程式 大約1年
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月24日

Thanks for the constructive feedback! We'll take that into consideration!

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team


Love the ease of use and quality of most products and suppliers. DropCommerce makes it VERY easy to get products added to your store. Could improve the overall look/feel, and user experience.

agora goods
使用應用程式 11個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2022年7月5日

Hey there,

Thank you very much for your review! We are currently working on some great improvements to the user interface / experience, so stay tuned :)


This app was easy to use. Has a small catalog but the products are of high quality. The products are a little pricey so you definitely need to have a niche market for what you bring into your store or you wont make any sales.

Rustic Slate
使用應用程式 10個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月24日

Thanks for sharing your experience! Yes, a niche market is definitely recommended.

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team


It's a great idea and I like the products and companies offered, but the app is too expensive. My clients rarely buy any of these products so not sure what I am paying for.
使用應用程式 9個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年7月27日

Thanks for the feedback!

If there's anything we can do to help your marketing efforts, let us know!

- DropCommerce Support Team


I wanted to find a US dropshipper, and liked what I saw when I researched DropCommerce. The App is really easy to use, and the customer service is fast, friendly and really helpful.

Peitho's Closet
使用應用程式 9個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年7月27日

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying it!

If there's anything we can do to provide you with a 5-star experience, let us know!

We're a team of perfectionists :)

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team


This app is pretty terrible. Not a really great selection (at least for what I need) and their prices are ridiculously high. $39 for a super basic bikini set? No special designs or features, just basic. I have no clue how they expect you to make a profit here but I am definitely un-installing. Shopify should disband these type of apps. They claim suppliers are offering anywhere from 30-50% off but a quick Google search proves that is a lie. I mean, we're all trying to make a couple bucks here and I'm not gonna sell FOR you and your suppliers. That's not how this works.

I Just signed up for a plan no more than an hr ago and got set up on the free 7 day trial. Apparently, there is no way to cancel in Shopify or their app so I am un-installing and I sincerely hope that I am not charged. If I am, I will update this review.

Update 3/5/20: I spoke with Patrick and the customer service couldn't be better. They are gonna be adding new suppliers and I think we found a middle ground.

This 'N' That Boutique
使用應用程式 7個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2020年3月4日

I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't able to find what you needed in our app.

I'm one of the founders, and I can tell you with 100% honesty that we do not mark up the products at all. We do not take ANY commission from sales. We operate as an open marketplace like AirBnb, where suppliers set their own prices. We earn our revenue only from the monthly subscriptions.

If we are made aware of products in our app listed elsewhere online for less than the 'Retail Price' in our app, we would happily contact the supplier and either adjust the prices or remove them from the service if they are unwilling to comply.

Because we only sell from US suppliers, products do tend to be a bit higher on our platform, but often the material and build quality is significantly higher than what you would find on other platforms. We are always listening to feedback, and if we get any bad reviews about a supplier we always act on them.

We are just about to launch a 'rating' system for our suppliers, which will make it much easier to find only the top-quality options, and we are bringing on multiple new suppliers each day.

If you'd like to chat about this one-on-one, I would really appreciate you letting me know which suppliers / products you saw listed online for cheaper than in our system, and I will make sure it gets dealt with, in addition to looking for more suppliers specifically in your niche.

Thank you for being passionate enough to leave a review. It means a lot to us, and if you would give me the chance to speak to you, I will do everything I can to improve the situation.

I will reach out directly to you as well and I hope we can discuss this further.

Talk soon,

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder