• 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星

This app is pretty terrible. Not a really great selection (at least for what I need) and their prices are ridiculously high. $39 for a super basic bikini set? No special designs or features, just basic. I have no clue how they expect you to make a profit here but I am definitely un-installing. Shopify should disband these type of apps. They claim suppliers are offering anywhere from 30-50% off but a quick Google search proves that is a lie. I mean, we're all trying to make a couple bucks here and I'm not gonna sell FOR you and your suppliers. That's not how this works.

I Just signed up for a plan no more than an hr ago and got set up on the free 7 day trial. Apparently, there is no way to cancel in Shopify or their app so I am un-installing and I sincerely hope that I am not charged. If I am, I will update this review.

Update 3/5/20: I spoke with Patrick and the customer service couldn't be better. They are gonna be adding new suppliers and I think we found a middle ground.

This 'N' That Boutique
使用應用程式 7個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2020年3月4日

I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't able to find what you needed in our app.

I'm one of the founders, and I can tell you with 100% honesty that we do not mark up the products at all. We do not take ANY commission from sales. We operate as an open marketplace like AirBnb, where suppliers set their own prices. We earn our revenue only from the monthly subscriptions.

If we are made aware of products in our app listed elsewhere online for less than the 'Retail Price' in our app, we would happily contact the supplier and either adjust the prices or remove them from the service if they are unwilling to comply.

Because we only sell from US suppliers, products do tend to be a bit higher on our platform, but often the material and build quality is significantly higher than what you would find on other platforms. We are always listening to feedback, and if we get any bad reviews about a supplier we always act on them.

We are just about to launch a 'rating' system for our suppliers, which will make it much easier to find only the top-quality options, and we are bringing on multiple new suppliers each day.

If you'd like to chat about this one-on-one, I would really appreciate you letting me know which suppliers / products you saw listed online for cheaper than in our system, and I will make sure it gets dealt with, in addition to looking for more suppliers specifically in your niche.

Thank you for being passionate enough to leave a review. It means a lot to us, and if you would give me the chance to speak to you, I will do everything I can to improve the situation.

I will reach out directly to you as well and I hope we can discuss this further.

Talk soon,

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder


I have chosen to rewrite my review. The developer reached out to me and stated some information, but I am not going to give five stars. All I have to say is that some of the suppliers on here will not allow you to make a desirable profit, so vet out the suppliers before you use them, and do not limit yourself to one dropshipping app. Do your homework before you start adding items, research the products online, and determine if the suggested sell price is above or below the market before you add them.

Utah Home and Gift
使用應用程式 6個月

Originally this review was not favorable. However, Patrick from DropCommerce reached out to me and is in the process of resolving some vendor challenges. I decided to reinstall the App and give it a second try. You should as well. You can see how quality and locality is an important aspect of their company.

Joxtrott Camouflage
使用應用程式 5個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月24日

Thanks for giving us another shot!

Let us know if there's anything we can do to provide you with a 5-star experience!

- DropCommerce Support Team


I’m happy with the overall services. I’ve received a speedy response and great service. Here are suggestions from me: Processing times takes abit slower than other dropshipping companies. Please consider increasing it. Also communication with supplier, not sure what’s going on there. However someone from the team was able to reach out to the supplier for me and that helped greatly. Overall great services, I would recommend them to anyone.

使用應用程式 4個月

I chose this app based on the previous reviews. I like their business model of working with local US and CA based suppliers. I prefer quality products, and faster shipping just how our store concepts works. I recently had an challenge where my app wasn't updating my inventory. I had an actual glitch. I asked for assistance as I was in the middle of a large store sale and many products were in the sale. I was in a panic, not only did they fix the issue but the actual Co-Founder Patrick reached out and explained some really important details and adjustments I could make. They took the time to make it right explain and even answer any other questions I had. Superior service.I have seen a few reviews about the profit margins being small. Although some products are such, not all have small margins. I would rather have people trust my products, and make smaller margin with faster shipping than any overseas. Everyones' business model and goals are different, and the same goes with choosing our suppliers. Thanks again Patrick for helping!

Northwest Mary
使用應用程式 4個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2020年2月12日

Thank you so much, Mary. I'm glad you appreciate our focus on US and Canadian quality suppliers. I look forward to seeing you build your business! :)

- Patrick, DropCommerce CoFounder


I started using this to begin a drop shipping business on Shopify. Integrates well. Let's see how they handle delivery and customer service.

Vintage and Weird
使用應用程式 4個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2020年3月17日

Hi there,

Thanks for trying out our app and for leaving us a review.

If you have any questions or feedback along the way, please reach out and our support team will be happy to help!

We have very reliable support 9-5pm Monday-Friday, but we still try to help on evenings and weekends too as much as possible :)

- Patrick, DropCommerce Founder


I really like it so far. Customer service is quick and friendly and the products are priced decently. You do have to search for the good stuff - profit wise, but overall great so far.

Midland Arts Carts
使用應用程式 3個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月30日

Happy to hear that!

Let us know if there's anything we can do to provide a 5-star experience!
- DropCommerce Support Team


Hello Drop commerce, i am starter and wanted to bring below to your attention.
Kindly look at the Wilds wood supplier- the watches in your Dropcommerce App has the retail price more than what the price they are offering in website. might be by $20-30 for products under $100.
Kindly could you please let them know about it as it is not fair and is a conflict.I have pinged one of your customer care but she/he is away hence i need to leave a review here.
If we target on US customer base then it will be a definite loss for sure.
Hence, for that reason even though the watches are amazing I just did not opt for it.

使用應用程式 大約2個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月17日

Thanks for letting us know! We'll take a look at them, and make sure they don't violate our terms of agreement.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

- DropCommerce Support Team


I used this app to help me fulfill quality products in a reasonable time frame. I love this app. I will continue to use this app.

Hair Plus Body Products LLC
使用應用程式 大約2個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2019年10月15日

Glad you’re enjoying our app. We look forward to continue supporting your dropshipping business :)




Oh men I never saw so wunderful products before,even they are expensive ,they also have their quantity,

jurgen's phantastic.com
使用應用程式 大約1個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月11日

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our selection!

If there's anything we can do to provide you with a 5-star experience, feel free to let us know!

- DropCommerce Support Team