整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 81% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2022年11月25日

I have chosen to rewrite my review. The developer reached out to me and stated some information, but I am not going to give five stars. All I have to say is that some of the suppliers on here will not allow you to make a desirable profit, so vet out the suppliers before you use them, and do not limit yourself to one dropshipping app. Do your homework before you start adding items, research the products online, and determine if the suggested sell price is above or below the market before you add them.

Utah Home and Gift
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
編輯時間:2019年1月25日

Originally this review was not favorable. However, Patrick from DropCommerce reached out to me and is in the process of resolving some vendor challenges. I decided to reinstall the App and give it a second try. You should as well. You can see how quality and locality is an important aspect of their company.

Joxtrott Camouflage
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月24日

Thanks for giving us another shot!

Let us know if there's anything we can do to provide you with a 5-star experience!

- DropCommerce Support Team

2022年7月7日

I’m happy with the overall services. I’ve received a speedy response and great service. Here are suggestions from me: Processing times takes abit slower than other dropshipping companies. Please consider increasing it. Also communication with supplier, not sure what’s going on there. However someone from the team was able to reach out to the supplier for me and that helped greatly. Overall great services, I would recommend them to anyone.

CharisCross
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2020年2月11日

I chose this app based on the previous reviews. I like their business model of working with local US and CA based suppliers. I prefer quality products, and faster shipping just how our store concepts works. I recently had an challenge where my app wasn't updating my inventory. I had an actual glitch. I asked for assistance as I was in the middle of a large store sale and many products were in the sale. I was in a panic, not only did they fix the issue but the actual Co-Founder Patrick reached out and explained some really important details and adjustments I could make. They took the time to make it right explain and even answer any other questions I had. Superior service.I have seen a few reviews about the profit margins being small. Although some products are such, not all have small margins. I would rather have people trust my products, and make smaller margin with faster shipping than any overseas. Everyones' business model and goals are different, and the same goes with choosing our suppliers. Thanks again Patrick for helping!

Northwest Mary
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2020年2月12日

Thank you so much, Mary. I'm glad you appreciate our focus on US and Canadian quality suppliers. I look forward to seeing you build your business! :)

- Patrick, DropCommerce CoFounder

2020年3月17日

I started using this to begin a drop shipping business on Shopify. Integrates well. Let's see how they handle delivery and customer service.

Vintage and Weird
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2020年3月17日

Hi there,

Thanks for trying out our app and for leaving us a review.

If you have any questions or feedback along the way, please reach out and our support team will be happy to help!

We have very reliable support 9-5pm Monday-Friday, but we still try to help on evenings and weekends too as much as possible :)

- Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

2019年11月23日

I really like it so far. Customer service is quick and friendly and the products are priced decently. You do have to search for the good stuff - profit wise, but overall great so far.

Midland Arts Carts
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月30日

Happy to hear that!

Let us know if there's anything we can do to provide a 5-star experience!
- DropCommerce Support Team

2023年5月23日

Good experience I enjoyed it. I enjoyed it I enjoyed it Great experience thhtjtj ththtj tntjtj fjfjfjf

Titan Essentials
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2020年5月3日

Hello Drop commerce, i am starter and wanted to bring below to your attention.
Kindly look at the Wilds wood supplier- the watches in your Dropcommerce App has the retail price more than what the price they are offering in website. might be by $20-30 for products under $100.
Kindly could you please let them know about it as it is not fair and is a conflict.I have pinged one of your customer care but she/he is away hence i need to leave a review here.
If we target on US customer base then it will be a definite loss for sure.
Hence, for that reason even though the watches are amazing I just did not opt for it.

EssentialsOnEarth
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月17日

Thanks for letting us know! We'll take a look at them, and make sure they don't violate our terms of agreement.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

- DropCommerce Support Team

2019年10月4日

I used this app to help me fulfill quality products in a reasonable time frame. I love this app. I will continue to use this app.

Hair Plus Body Products LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2019年10月15日

Glad you’re enjoying our app. We look forward to continue supporting your dropshipping business :)

Kindly,

Michael

2020年5月29日

Oh men I never saw so wunderful products before,even they are expensive ,they also have their quantity,

jurgen's phantastic.com
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月11日

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our selection!

If there's anything we can do to provide you with a 5-star experience, feel free to let us know!

- DropCommerce Support Team