評價 (389)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 81% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年3月15日

So far DropCommerced is the easy and best supplier that I've come across with Shopify. I would love to see more products, but other then that I a very happy with this app.

sherisessentials
美國
使用應用程式 28天
2021年6月3日

Overall, this is a pretty good app and has tons of products to choose from. Customer support is amazing as they have assisted me multiple times this week. 1. I got kicked out of my plan, 2. My orders didn't sync from my Shopify store. I attributed this to some upgrade glitches and me being fairly new to this. I'll come back in and give five stars when I get all the kinks worked out. Hats off to Jimmy and Kathleen.

Hannah's Botanical Garden
美國
使用應用程式 22天
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年7月27日

Thanks for the feedback!

If you're still experiencing issues, we'd be happy to resolve them! If not, we'd love to get that fifth star :)

Thanks!
- DropCommerce Support Team

2020年1月27日

I really like the type of products that DropCommerce has to import to my Shopify store but they seem kind of limited in my opinion on pet products but i am just starting out so I really don't know how to use a site like this to search for suppliers

Club_Canine
美國
使用應用程式 5天
DropCommerce 已回覆 2020年1月27日

Hi there!

I'm so glad to hear that you appreciate our platform. We are actively bringing on several new suppliers every week, and we have pet suppliers coming on board soon. Make sure you check back each week or subscribe to our weekly new supplier updates for news around adding new pet suppliers :)

Thanks again, and good luck with your store!

- Patrick, CoFounder @ DropCommerce

2020年6月1日

Overall easy to use but had to keep entering the same info over and over again. And at points it seemed to crash.

Say It In A Snap Jewelry
美國
使用應用程式 3天
DropCommerce 已回覆 2020年6月1日

Hi there,

Thanks for your review! If you are still experiencing any issues, just reach out to our support team via Live Chat and we'll be happy to get that sorted out ASAP!

Thank you so much for your feedback,

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

2018年9月19日

Ok so I just installed this app., to get a chance to look at the products. I like all the products, looks awesome, good quality by sight. Anyway, this app., and company I see a lot of potential in. I am gonna uninstall this app., just because I am going to wait for more vendors, and products. I am hoping for more shoes, cosmetics, bags, apparel, which are the products I am looking for. I really like it so far, and a very clean app..

Clothes-Together
美國
使用應用程式 19分鐘
DropCommerce 已回覆 2021年8月30日

Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate how specific you were in your suggestions. We'll work on it!
- DropCommerce Support Team