DropCommerce: US Dropshipping

Fast 3-7 day shipping from high quality brands in US & Canada.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

CharisCross

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I’m happy with the overall services. I’ve received a speedy response and great service. Here are suggestions from me: Processing times takes abit slower than other dropshipping companies. Please consider increasing it. Also communication with supplier, not sure what’s going on there. However someone from the team was able to reach out to the supplier for me and that helped greatly. Overall great services, I would recommend them to anyone.

agora goods

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Love the ease of use and quality of most products and suppliers. DropCommerce makes it VERY easy to get products added to your store. Could improve the overall look/feel, and user experience.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hey there,

Thank you very much for your review! We are currently working on some great improvements to the user interface / experience, so stay tuned :)

PetProductDelivery.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

It's a great idea and I like the products and companies offered, but the app is too expensive. My clients rarely buy any of these products so not sure what I am paying for.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks for the feedback!

If there's anything we can do to help your marketing efforts, let us know!

- DropCommerce Support Team

Hannah's Botanical Garden

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Overall, this is a pretty good app and has tons of products to choose from. Customer support is amazing as they have assisted me multiple times this week. 1. I got kicked out of my plan, 2. My orders didn't sync from my Shopify store. I attributed this to some upgrade glitches and me being fairly new to this. I'll come back in and give five stars when I get all the kinks worked out. Hats off to Jimmy and Kathleen.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks for the feedback!

If you're still experiencing issues, we'd be happy to resolve them! If not, we'd love to get that fifth star :)

Thanks!
- DropCommerce Support Team

Peitho's Closet

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 months

I wanted to find a US dropshipper, and liked what I saw when I researched DropCommerce. The App is really easy to use, and the customer service is fast, friendly and really helpful.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying it!

If there's anything we can do to provide you with a 5-star experience, let us know!

We're a team of perfectionists :)

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

Wisewood Living

Location Australia
Time spent using app 20 days

The app interface is user-friendly. Had a few issues, but support came through.......................

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! If there's anything else we can do to deliver a 5-star experience, feel free to let us know!
- DropCommerce Support Team

mokarose

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I used this app to add products to my store. It's a mix and match of items, but good quality for the most part.

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Thanks for the feedback!

Let us know if there's anything we can do to provide a 5-star experience :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

Say It In A Snap Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Overall easy to use but had to keep entering the same info over and over again. And at points it seemed to crash.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your review! If you are still experiencing any issues, just reach out to our support team via Live Chat and we'll be happy to get that sorted out ASAP!

Thank you so much for your feedback,

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

jurgen's phantastic.com

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Oh men I never saw so wunderful products before,even they are expensive ,they also have their quantity,

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our selection!

If there's anything we can do to provide you with a 5-star experience, feel free to let us know!

- DropCommerce Support Team

EssentialsOnEarth

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Hello Drop commerce, i am starter and wanted to bring below to your attention.
Kindly look at the Wilds wood supplier- the watches in your Dropcommerce App has the retail price more than what the price they are offering in website. might be by $20-30 for products under $100.
Kindly could you please let them know about it as it is not fair and is a conflict.I have pinged one of your customer care but she/he is away hence i need to leave a review here.
If we target on US customer base then it will be a definite loss for sure.
Hence, for that reason even though the watches are amazing I just did not opt for it.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thanks for letting us know! We'll take a look at them, and make sure they don't violate our terms of agreement.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

- DropCommerce Support Team

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3