DropCommerce: US Dropshipping

DropCommerce: US Dropshipping | Reviews

by DropCommerce

Fast 3-7 day shipping from high quality brands in US & Canada.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 196 reviews

Well Blooming

I really like this app. It is easy to navigate and the product selection is very good. The fact that using this app reduces the shipping time to customers in the US and Canada is a big selling point for me.
The customer service is also great and you get a response in a timely manner.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying it!

Wish you the best of success :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

KORISSA

The application works very well and is very easy to use the app! The thing I was impressed with was the customer service, quick to respond, and quick to solve problems! Professionals!!

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks so much for the feedback!

We do our best to make sure that our app delivers!

If there's anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to reach out!

- DropCommerce Support Team

Pals Emporium

Nice app! Super easy to find and add products. Seems like a really well curated selection of products to choose from.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying it!

Thanks for the feedback!

- DropCommerce Support Team

Crystelleco

This app was easy to use and I found good products here. I am new to this online shipping and needed guidance. The customer support team were very helpful and I look forward to growing a successful business!

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Happy to hear that you're enjoying it!

We're here to help should you need us :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

NAILED IT

I got tired of long waits using other apps that will delivery from China. With DropCommerce you can find products that are from Canada and USA. Great and innovative ! And on top support has been really helpful

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks for the feedback!

We strive to offer the best dropshipping experience possible.

If there's anything else we can do to help, let us know !

- DropCommerce Support Team

Susosu Water

Very nice & modern platform for wholesale brands like ours. We had amazing support from their team to get started and overall, it was a breeze! Highly recommend for brands!

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks for the feedback!

We're happy to be working with you:)

- DropCommerce Support Team

simquility

So I decided to update this review after a chat with support. The first order didn't go as I expected in regard to be able to track the order, but in the end the customer received the product and was happy. Thank you.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks for the update!

If there's anything else we can do to help, don't hesitate to reach out :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

Alma Home + Design

The selection of product is excellent for our store. Set up and integration was seamless and choosing products is very easy. We had our first order recently and it went smoothly with both the vendor and DropCommerce. I HIGHLY recommend this app!

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

We're happy to hear that you like it!

Wish you the best of success :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

CNC BABY

I really like the app and the selection of products. Customer service is very responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks for the feedback, we're happy to hear that you're enjoying your experience!

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

Hawkers Trading

DropCommerce is the BEST. I've tried others and can say with confidence that DropCommerce cannot be beat. Keep up the excellent work. :) :)

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

You're the best too!

Happy to have you on board :)

Thanks for the great feedback!

- The DropCommerce Support Team