DropCommerce: US Dropshipping

DropCommerce: US Dropshipping | Reviews

by DropCommerce

Fast 3-7 day shipping from high quality brands in US & Canada.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 197 reviews

Chris Cross

I really love all of the notifications. It makes me feel like they have a real vested interest in the success of my business.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

We definitely care about your success!

Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

Uneedum

This app is excellent. All the features I need in one place. Very responsive customer service AND excellent resources and tutorials. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

We're happy to hear that you are enjoying it :)

We wish you the best of success!

- DropCommerce Support Team

Likeshoppe

Great and easy to navigate. Looking forward to work again! Alex is very helpful. They have the best products!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback :)

earthsunandskin

They have Great and fast customer service. A wide range of high quality product to choose from! So far i'm very happy with their service.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to seeing your success on our platform :)

Charlie and Edison

i used this app since I started my store, the products and vendor selection is great and the support from drop commerce has been amazing

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying it :)

- Zennen from the DropCommerce Support Team

ExploreStore

I love the fact this app has all of its suppliers sourced from North America. It is huge marketing plus for us. We had a major bug with our store that I thought was not fixable. Thankfully, their customer service was able to resolve the issue. Can't thank you guys enough

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

We were happy to help! It's always great to connect with like-minded business owners :)
- DropCommerce Support Team

Madison's Mutt Mall

A lot of great stores to choose from. Quality products and great shipping time for US customers!! My best sellers are from this Dropshipping App.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the selection! We have new suppliers coming out every single week :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

Anythingandeverything.online

This app is good. Different vendors to choose from. Nice products as well. Prices vary and can fit your budget. Check it out! Not a paid promotion.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We strive to be the best!
- DropCommerce Support Team

store that no one has

awesome app... this app helped me find great products with fast shipping times and great quality images. Can't wait to build my business further with dropcommerce.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

We're happy to help! We can't wait to help you grow your business more either :)
- DropCommerce Support Team

EJIJI Boutique

I waited to write my review because I wanted to be able to give a complete and honest review of all the features. 1. Very user friendly layout and easy to navigate along with easy setup 2. Love that it opens to the dashboard with all of your setup info to be edited and also allows you to create your own branded invoice on the paid plan. 3. I had previously downloaded Oberlo and Spocket but their product selection was not good for the type of items that I wanted to sell. DropCommerce products are top-of-the-line, trendy, and unique items that are sold by vendors in the US or Canada which also equals fast and accurate shipping. 4. Importing products is seamless and you can edit the product's title, description, shipping, pricing, and choose the pictures you want to be downloaded. 5. I received an order and I wasn't sure what to do but this app is so easy to navigate it was a no-brainer. The plan I chose does not Auto fulfill your orders but with a click of a button it is done and you can send the supplier a note if needed. 6. You also have the ability to purchase samples I highly recommend this app. I am very new to dropshipping and so far this app is better than the others plus when I downloaded the app, support reached out to me to see if I had any questions, problems, or suggestions. We spoke for about 15 - 20 minutes and he was very helpful.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the detailed feedback!

We're grateful that you chose to work with us, and we wish you the best with your business :)

- DropCommerce Support Team