DropCommerce: US Dropshipping

DropCommerce: US Dropshipping | Reviews

by DropCommerce

Fast 3-7 day shipping from high quality brands in US & Canada.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 197 reviews

Mrs. Nature's Essentials

I reiterate that this is one of the best Collections of quality Sustainable & ethically-sourced goods provided by the USA or Canada.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Thank you for the review :) We appreciate your feedback and we will continue to add more sustainable and ethically-sourced goods.

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

Greenlope

Great app, easy to use, and import 100s of products. Some of the best products ever. Any issue is easy to contact support.

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are happy to help and we look forward to continuing to work together :)

shrisada.com

This is THE best collection of quality goods if you are looking for Made in the USA, Canada, Women-Owned, or ethically sourced items.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thanks so much for the feedback :) We're continuing to add more products from ethical suppliers every week!

Wish you the best,
DropCommerce Support Team

LAROOKLYN

hello i worked with dropcommerce and they prebuilt my shop to perfection, and was impressed with their work. with dropcommerce you have a lot of advantage in everything and with suppliers and their good support in everything.

Developer reply

March 6, 2021

Thank you so much for the review :) We're so happy to help you on your dropshipping journey and looking forward to your success!

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

Zayra Mo

We really loved this APP because allow us to promote, sell, meet others customers and re-sellers and learn more from ecommerce and dropshipping. We tried with another company but it was difficult to ad the products and wait them to approved it: which they never approve our items. With DropCommerce the process was smooth and also SUPER MORE USER FRIENDLY... Thanks DropCommerce... Thanks!

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate having you on the platform :)

Little BaeBae

This app is AMAZING!! I have seriously been searching for a dropshipping app like this for so long. I prefer to dropship high quality products from mama owned brands in the USA and with this app I can do that seamlessly. I use to have to go onto the other brands sites and order with a discount code manually and inventory was so hard to stay on track! The customer service is top notch and always get back to you quickly. Thank you for developing this app!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We're very happy and grateful to have the opportunity to work with you.
- DropCommerce Support Team

Pleni Naturals

We just onboarded so cannot say much about how it's going being on DropCommerce. I will say the DC team was very helpful and the onboarding seamless.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

We're happy to hear that it has been going well! It's been great to have you on board!

We look forward to a long and profitable partnership together :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

LUXE HYDRATION

The support team is quick to respond and made the setup process relatively painless. No complaints here!

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

We aim to please :) Glad you've enjoyed the process so far.

We look forward to continuing our work together!

- DropCommerce Support Team

Amber & Orange

Patrick and the support team rocks! I had a minor issue with item tags that turned out to be a non-issue after all, but Patrick was super responsive and quick to review the issue and help get me back on track. Additionally, the team is receptive to customer feedback regarding future functionality. I highly recommend!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

We're happy to help!

Thanks so much for the feedback.

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

Homestead Hybrid

We at Homestead Hybrid have been using DropCommerce coming up on a year now and they have always been super helpful with every question, issue and order made through them. We now have an annual account due to the amount of Solar Equipment they carry.

Developer reply

December 27, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're happy you appreciate our service and we look forward to working with you and watching your continued success in 2021 :)