DropCommerce: US Dropshipping

DropCommerce: US Dropshipping | Reviews

by DropCommerce

Fast 3-7 day shipping from high quality brands in US & Canada.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 197 reviews

Davi Lu

User friendly platform that guides you through the process. Modern layout and pre-built store options.

Developer reply

September 12, 2020

Thank you, Davi! I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback :)

Wishing you the best of luck,

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

JSen Shop

Easy to use and everything is one click and user friendly. I am happy with the process, wow. My first sale and couldnt be happier.

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

We're happy that you're happy :) Thanks for the feedback!

Wish you the best!
- DropCommerce Support Team

UP YOUR WALLS

Thank you Drop Commerce Pre-Built Team!! I tried on my own to get a professional store, but had a difficult time getting a smooth navigation from page to page. Anastasia from DropCommerce put together a fantastic store in less than 2 days. In addition to my line of powder-coated black wrought iron décor, I now have a full "General Store" with some amazing items for sale.
Thank you so much for the great work you did on my site "UP YOUR WALLS by Chasby." My only regret is that I did not contact you sooner.
Chasby

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

Thank you so much for the review!

We're so happy to see you finding what you want quickly and easily.

We look forward to seeing your success with our platform :)

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

Muddy Paws Pet Stores

This app has made everything as easy as can be. I was new to shopify and their platforms and apps, but after working with DropCommerce its became more clear and easy to learn and progress my skills as a business owner! Wonderful high-quality products!

Developer reply

August 29, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy to hear you are having a great experience and we look forward to watching your business grow :)

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

Holistic Islands

The first app that actually has products available within my nitch that ships from the U.S within a few days. App is very easy to use and you can tell that the minds behind the project are intelligent and strive to make it the best.

Developer reply

August 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy you found suppliers for your store, and we look forward to seeing your success on our platform :)

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder & CEO

P.B. Nibs

I use this app for dropship suppliers because it offers so many options for products made in the US. The team at DropCommerce are very helpful and easy to contact and go above and beyond. The interface is simple and easy to use and importing products is simple. Love it all so far!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying it! We're always here to help :)

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

Sisterology Store

We love the products from dropcommerce! We love the fact that it has top quality products with values that match ours like fair trade, Made in US, WOmen Owned Business. We LOVE IT!

Developer reply

August 9, 2020

Thank you for the review :) We are happy to have you on the platform and we look forward to seeing your success!

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

HandcraftedTime

Originally used this app to upload only a certain set of products but ended up using it for a few more! The app makes uploading and keeping track of products so much easier!

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying it!

Thanks for the review :)
- DropCommerce Support Team

Christiana Nisi

Super simple to import to Shopify. Super simple to fulfill. The only thing I wasn’t aware of is that I needed to fulfill it through here and not just through Shopify, but maybe that’s just because I needed to add a payment method. But it was easy to figure out so I’m all set for next time.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Yep, once your payment information is set up, fulfillment through DropCommerce can be done through 1-click, or even automatically!

Thanks so much for the review :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

Perfectly Boho Boutique

Highly recommend! I am just starting out and Patrick with customer service has been nothing but helpful!! Some of the products are a bit pricier on there but in my opinion, you get what you pay for! I love that all of their products are US and Canada based so I don't have to worry about getting crappy knock off products from China that my customers end up returning! I definitely recommend DropCommerce to anyone especially because I have tried MULTIPLE different apps on here and this one along with one other are the only ones that do not drop ship directly through Aliexpress! I do wish that there were more bohemian style clothing on there for my store but that is totally not DropCommerces fault ;)

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

We're happy to hear that DropCommerce is working out for you!

If you have any specific supplier recommendations, feel free to reach out and let us know! We have an outreach team that can get in contact with them, and see if they are interested in joining our network.

Thanks for the feedback :)

- DropCommerce Support Team