DropHippo ‑ eCom Simplified

DropHippo ‑ eCom Simplified

by Drop Hippo

We Do The Hard Work For Dropshipping So You Don't Need To!

4.5 of 5 stars(15 reviews)

1 Click Ordering

Save time and money on VA's by using our 1 click ordering process so you can concentrate on marketing.

Auto Fulfillment & Tracking

Once your invoice is paid our app will automatically take over and send orders to our warehouse for order processing and fulfillment.

In App Product Sourcing

Have an item you would like us to source for you? You can request this in the app and have it listed privately for your eyes only.

About DropHippo ‑ eCom Simplified

About Drop Hippo

Drop Hippo is a marketers dream as it allows you to concentrate solely on marketing and product research as it provides you with a one click ordering and publishing solution for your products. There’s no more need to hire a VA to place orders so they can be more productive elsewhere in your business. We are your personal dropshipping VA.

Introducing Drop Hippo

The idea behind Drop Hippo came to us when we were fed up dealing with sellers from China who more often than not were not 100% reliable and didn’t understand what we were asking. On top of that there was also the timezone difference where we would ask a question and a response would take hours and even days to reply. We thought that there must be a better way so we decided to close our dropshipping stores and make an app that every dropshipper would love and this was how Drop Hippo came to be. Drop Hippo is a simple solution to source and fulfil orders from China and other countries that will free up your time so you can concentrate on getting sales. We can allocate products to your store only so that no other Drop Hippo users can see them so you can scale as hard as you want.

What makes Drop Hippo unique?

  • You can request us to source private products for your store only.
  • Massive Chinese warehouse where we can hold stock of your products.
  • In-app and helpdesk customer support and chat to someone that speaks native English, Arabic and French.
  • One click ordering – pay for your orders through card or PayPal in one click.
  • We also accept payments using Payoneer or TransferWise
  • Tracking on Auto Pilot. All tracking numbers automatically updated and emailed from your store to your customers.
  • Priority Shipping Couriers. Never wait weeks for delivery ever again. Our customers regularly see delivery to Europe in less than 10 days. USA Orders if in USA Warehouse are 4-7 days or if shipping to USA warehouse then out 10-14 days.
  • Export invoices at financial year end from within the app.
  • Over 1000 products with detailed descriptions in English ready for you to import or request your own privately..
  • Once you pay for your orders you can relax knowing that the app will do the rest!
  • Fulfilment Centres in USA and UK so you can bulk ship items for even faster delivery to your customers.

The one stop solution for your business

Once an order is placed in your store our App will then create an invoice for you to pay. You can pay this once a day to pay for that days orders. We then have your order processed, packed and shipped, then to complete the process our app automatically will fulfil your order add tracking and notify your customer it is on it's way with tracking number. No more copy and pasting in tracking numbers as we automate your dropshipping business.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery



Free to install

The merchant must cover the cost and shipping charges for items sold

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 15 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Sedikhii Savings Plus

SedikhiiSavingsPlus.Com - Fashion For The Fashionably Fortunate

DropHippo is always prompt in replying to my inquiries. I like the cute purple hippo they have as their mascot/logo. The app itself is really well made. It's got an easy to understand interface, quality photos of products and descriptions already prepared for many items which saves us dropshippers time as we just have to tweak them a little.

An honest review is nothing without providing constructive criticism and in say so, I suggest DropHippo to increase the amount of products they offer, possibly lower their prices a little on some select items and make sure the basic facts are available such as materials used in making an item.

No app is absolutely perfect, I may be giving this app 5/5 stars, but only because I'm forced to select 1, 2, 3, 4 or 5. My actually rating is 4.5 stars. There's always room for improvement.

Thank you for such a great app.


Best fulfillment agency around. These guys couldn't be more helpful from start to finish. Highly recommend DropHippo.


Purpose of using Drophippo is to get items faster to my customers, well what a NIGHTMARE! Over the span of 2 months and more than 20 orders, Kevin, Sam & Stephan managed to screw everything up, from blaming it on USPS to blaming it on their USA team. Apparently they are located in the UK and the USA team is completely on their own. I've had customers wait over 20 days to receive items they ordered that were supposedly shipped from the USA, how long does it take an item to be delivered from NY to LA? 20 days really? Really? That's not even the worst thing, imagine your customers waiting 20 days only to receive the wrong item....LMAO!

SAVE YOURSELF, Please DO NOT trust your business to these guys. If you need more proof, I've got screenshots of chats where they gladly displayed their INCOMPETENCE numerous times......Follow me on Facebook @olokofire

Developer reply

September 25, 2019

Hi there Hazzler, we are sorry to read that you took down the previous 5 star review from the original store owner where we fulfilled all their orders without any problems thus enabling them to sell the store to you as you were confident that there was no issues.

We are sorry things never worked out for you with DropHippo however we can state categorically that we did do our best to ensure that you were 100% informed at all times including providing proof from an online news agency that the USPS facility was closed due to a Mercury spillage, calling USPS directly to try and expedite your packages that were impacted by the Mercury spill and offering to reship free of charge but alas that was not to be.

We would like to wish you and your new supplier the very best of luck and no hard feelings from us here at DropHippo.

Best Regards,

Stefan and Kevin