Reseñas (167)

Calificación general
3,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 62% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 22% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de mayo de 2020

Great services and nice support !
A very wide selection of products for every taste!

Highly recommend !

Universal Sex Shop
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Onlinestorebiz LLC respondió 10 de junio de 2020

Thank you so much for the great review.

8 de agosto de 2016

Excellent apps. Big time saver. Good way order execution.

Beauty N Fashion
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
5 de agosto de 2020

I have previously used a couple of the Wholesalers that are listed on W2B. It was great to be able to add both suppliers in one place, and to find new suppliers as well.

Periibleu Interiors, LLC
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Onlinestorebiz LLC respondió 5 de agosto de 2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate it very much,

7 de mayo de 2017

Very good app and excellent and quickly support.

I will recommend this app to all my friends

I use it on www.rosiesfashionbotique.com and www.cheapestprices.co

If there was 10 star my rating would been 10 :)

Rosies Fashion And Lifestyle
Noruega
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de enero de 2018

I am satisfied, only the fact of not having to climb the products one by one justifies the application, recommend! Excellent, everything works 100%, I sell, paid the article, Wholesale2b treats everything until the order reaches the customer, thank you, recommend ! 2017, 2018 , watchesfixx.com

Fixshopping
Portugal
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
8 de julio de 2020

Like that the products are shipped from the USA. Also, they have been responding pretty fast. And very helpful.

Techi Gaming
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Onlinestorebiz LLC respondió 8 de julio de 2020

Thank you very much for the nice review.

28 de noviembre de 2018

I used this app to sell on my website and Amazon account . great app to use to make good money online.

AjaiceonworldLLC
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
12 de agosto de 2018

I'm having a good experience so far. I haven't had any real problems and customer service was efficient at answering any questions I may have had.

Nitas Discount Pet Supplies
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
8 de febrero de 2020

I have been happy with the connection between W2B and Shopify. I didn't like that I kept getting pop-ups to make this review and that this review had a minimum # of characters.

Perfume University
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
27 de julio de 2020

This app is great .It's easy to use . So far no problems . I will use this app when i create another Shopify store . I
love it !!! The price is right in my budget . i would recommend it to anyone that wants to start their own Shopify store .

Dorlene's
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Onlinestorebiz LLC respondió 5 de agosto de 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review.