Calificación general
3,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 61% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 22% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
6 de marzo de 2024

The customer support has fixed any issue I was having, and the automation feature is super convenient.

Lucky & Things
Estados Unidos
9 días usando la aplicación
22 de febrero de 2024

These guys are amazing and they work fast. The support is great.

Ella-Roma
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
16 de noviembre de 2023

I've done pretty good here also there's USA shippers which is why I use this I wanted to get USA suppliers I don't really have anything against others but going with USA suppliers have made things a lot better no slow wait times I highly recommend Wholesale2B they have lots of products and new things coming regularly also I have used support many times they get back to me fairly fast so one thing I can say about support is It's been an A+ for me I have had lots of sells! with them I recommend you give them a try for yourself :)

Star In My Heart
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
6 de diciembre de 2023

I just wanted to give a shoutout to Ani D. for being super awesome! They fixed an issue with discontinued products and even added a cool feature to help me out. I'm so grateful for the quick and friendly support.

You guys rock! Keep up the great work!

Minihomy
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
6 de octubre de 2023

I recently started a store and wanted to sell costumes. Upon looking at various apps, I signed up with Wholesale2B and could quickly find and add the products I wanted. There were a few questions that I had about the products, for which I reached out to the support and they were prompt to answer them. I'm yet to launch the store to the public, but I am confident to showcase the products that I added using this app. Overall I have an extremely positive experience.

Evergreen Costumes
India
3 meses usando la aplicación
10 de noviembre de 2023

good customer service

Daily Products Club
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 17 de diciembre de 2017

Great app and very attentive customer support, products are competitive and varied, great system !

I use this app already on 3 my sites and very satisfied !

My rating is 5+ stars !

Highly recommended service !!!

Thank you so much !

--------------------------
Regarding previous negative feedback !
I don't know why but support team always very fast (during few hours) respond on my tickets !

UPDATE *****************************
Wholesale2B support team replies on created tickets too fast: after 10 minutes and maximum after 4 hours !
It's really fast and always support members gives clear and professional answers !!!
**********************************************************************************

Then regarding removed products !

It's great that Wholesale2B system manage products listing and without my actions removes some products ! Everyday Wholesale2B monitoring system several times per day removes products which out of stock or due another reasons. Wholesale2B synchronized with shopify products listing so several times per day your site gets rid of not actual goods !
It's very useful and important and allowed have your updated site !

There is no need to control the stock!
Wholesale2B does this for you !!!

Strong Rating 5+ stars !!!

I'll use Wholesale2B services for my future sites !!!

Decor Furniture Store
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 23 de junio de 2020

Huge selection of products across many niches, intuitive app, and a highly responsive support team! Highly recommended!

Gearstruck
Canadá
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
4 de mayo de 2023

I'm glad to use this wholesale2b.
Inventory and order processing are accurate.
Few times facing out-of stock issues. To overcome this, you need to keep an eye on the performed products.

Newecart
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
9 de septiembre de 2020

I can only forecast good business to this guys!
I have walked away from many products and services entirely because of lack of support or plenty of poor services.
That's not the case here! I needed support, i got within reasonable time and it was as friendly a fellow coworker would be, yet professional beyond my expectations!
I'm giving yo 5 stars not because the app is 100% out of the box but because you made it 100% tailored to what I need..
Congrats and keep approaching people the human way :-)
TC

justairshop.com
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación