Reseñas (166)

Calificación general
3,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 61% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 22% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de agosto de 2018

I'm having a good experience so far. I haven't had any real problems and customer service was efficient at answering any questions I may have had.

Nitas Discount Pet Supplies
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
8 de febrero de 2020

I have been happy with the connection between W2B and Shopify. I didn't like that I kept getting pop-ups to make this review and that this review had a minimum # of characters.

Perfume University
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
27 de julio de 2020

This app is great .It's easy to use . So far no problems . I will use this app when i create another Shopify store . I
love it !!! The price is right in my budget . i would recommend it to anyone that wants to start their own Shopify store .

Dorlene's
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Onlinestorebiz LLC respondió 5 de agosto de 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review.

8 de abril de 2017

Integrating my Shopify store with Wholesale2B has automated my eCommerce business and allows me to focus on my core business and building relationships with my customers.

Pinkbox Xo
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
17 de marzo de 2019

Fast and Courteous Customer Service!! They have plenty of products to choose from and their platform links easily to Shopify.

Life & Lemon
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
24 de marzo de 2019

Nice app. The app works, The customer service works. Lots of products. Good service. Okay shipping times,

Scenty Delight
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
29 de mayo de 2017

This is a great combination; Shopify and Wholesale2b. It's user friendly and easy to navigate. Yes I will recommend to my entrepreneurial friends. Beauty Downtown Skin Care
BeautyDowntown.com

Beauty Downtown
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
16 de agosto de 2020

Great App Guys so easy and fun to use and execute!!!!! the navigation is as simple as a 1 + 1... I was able to get what i need from it thanks

We Stock That
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
18 de enero de 2019

This app saved me tons of labor hours and made everything a breeze. Customer support actually responds to your questions. Great product and highly recommend it. Other programs charge you an arm and a leg to do the same thing! Don't judge the app by it's looks, judge it by what it can do. Enough said.

California Fragrance Outlet
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 1 de junio de 2019

Absolute Game Changer for me. W2B has been in my corner from Day 1. Looking forward to the future with W2B and LowballMikes.com

LowballMikes
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Onlinestorebiz LLC respondió 1 de junio de 2019

Thank you so much for the great review. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you need anything.