Reseñas (167)

Calificación general
3,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 62% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 22% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de octubre de 2017

Wholesale2B is a comprehensive app. You can find more than 10,000 products for dropshipping. I recommend this app.

Pioneer Kitchenware
India
11 días usando la aplicación
2 de mayo de 2018

Thanks !
Huge services, big discounts on many products which allow me set huge margins and make competitive retail prices !

Fast and immediate support responses !

5+ stars !

Mega Jewelry Store
Estados Unidos
9 días usando la aplicación
19 de octubre de 2020

Its been 2 years using the APP and we find it best in the the market. We'd recommend the APP to growth hackers!

LuxuryLifeWay
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
5 de febrero de 2018

Great support and services !
Uses already on few stores !
Very satisfied and highly recommend !!!

5+ stars plus service !

Recommend for professional sellers who has knowledge how make business !
Usually newbies confused with any unknown for them things !
I recommend to all people who left negative feedback always read TOS and policies about feedback ! You must always contact professional Wholesale2b support team and they very fast will help you !

Wholesale2b has huge wide selection of different products from many suppliers so very easily set any niche store with competitive prices !

Thanks again for great service !
5+ Rating !

Global Auto Tools
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
4 de junio de 2019

This is one of the best dropshippers I've worked with lately.
Wholesale2B have many suppliers and a large selection of products, with a variety of settings for both price and shipping costs.

Plus, a very fast support service that responds quite quickly and even on weekends.

Due to unforeseen circumstances, I lost the entire list of products in my store and this happened last weekend.

I wrote a ticket on Saturday and a few hours later I received an answer, and as a result, within two days the support service completely resynchronized my store and reloaded over 10 thousand products.

Very satisfied and highly recommend this service!

My Rating is 5+ start !

Thank you so much !

Auto Tools Pro
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
13 de enero de 2018

This is one of the best dropshippers I've worked with lately.
Wholesale2B have many suppliers and a large selection of products, with a variety of settings for both price and shipping costs.

Plus, a very fast support service that responds quite quickly and even on weekends.

Very satisfied and highly recommend this service!

My Rating is 5+ start !

Thank you so much !

Outdoor Sport Outlet
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 1 de abril de 2018

W2B is always provides great service!

Previous member "Ministrymart" wrote that they cancelled app after 1 hour :)
Incredible !
W2B allow use their FREE trial during 7 days !
When I had make my first store I spent 1 week (7 trial days) in learning all their options and functions, how set great margins and shipping and how make store with competitive prices !

Many visitors on my latest stores (!!!!) created by me told that products has too cheap prices even lower than on Amazon :)

Impossible only after 1 hour make decisions with not perfect opinions !

W2B is great service with incredibly friendly, fast and high quality support !
On some my stores I use up to 5-20 suppliers and W2B allow set margins for every supplier. Of course in this case necessary make research in shipping conditions and rates, because different suppliers offers different rates. And then possible create universal shipping rates for all suppliers.

If you wish have real money making business necessary work too hard !
One hour is not enough time for get basic opinion :)

If you started business, necessary of course spend time for learning and also have some basic knowledge in marketing.

Price of good is NOT most and very important thing !!!!

Need have great business ideas in own head and knowledge how make money !

If you are a seller, then you will succeed.
If, after an hour, you canceled the opportunity to train a steep business, then of course you are not a businessman and this service is not for you.

You need to know how to sell, what to sell, who to sell and where to sell.
On this site there are a lot of delicious and interesting suppliers that offer which tasty discounts up to 70-90 percent.
And if you are a beginner, you must always remember and bear in mind that at the initial stage margins should be relatively small.

And in general, who and why I will be teaching, if I'm very happy with W2B.

I rate service a 10+ instead 5+
:)))
And very pleased with all W2B services offered.

Best Health Vitamins Shop
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
16 de marzo de 2018

Great support and services !
Uses on few stores and very satisfied!
Highly recommend !!!
5+ stars plus service !

Outdoor Sport Mall
Australia
7 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 16 de mayo de 2018

Great services !
I uses W2B on few stores and very satisfied!

My rating always 5+

@The Cozy Homes

Really interesting read negative comments from stupid newbies !
I apologize for this treatment, but it really is.
W2B never requests credit cards photos from both sides :)
I created at least 10 stores and every time verified all my accounts without any problems !
Yes, I know that a lot of very stupid people who do not understand anything in business and try to do it. Not understanding the essence of the issue begin to write negative feedback.

For people like you, W2B have an appeal that before trying to write a negative feedback, try to contact their support team.
Is it really difficult to follow a certain ethic of behavior before writing extremely stupid reviews?

I'm really satisfied customer with huge experience with W2B :)

Mega Beauty Mall
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
19 de agosto de 2020

Thanks for great and nice application with wide selection of products in selected niches ! Really nice and work perfectly !

Some suppliers has big discounts on many products which allow me set huge margins and make competitive retail prices !

Fast and immediate support responses !

Top Sex Mall
Singapur
6 días usando la aplicación