整體評分
3.6
各級評分數量
  • 62% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 21% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月22日

These guys are amazing and they work fast. The support is great.

Ella-Roma
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年3月6日

The customer support has fixed any issue I was having, and the automation feature is super convenient.

Lucky & Things
美國
使用應用程式 9天
2023年12月6日

I just wanted to give a shoutout to Ani D. for being super awesome! They fixed an issue with discontinued products and even added a cool feature to help me out. I'm so grateful for the quick and friendly support.

You guys rock! Keep up the great work!

Minihomy
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年11月16日

I've done pretty good here also there's USA shippers which is why I use this I wanted to get USA suppliers I don't really have anything against others but going with USA suppliers have made things a lot better no slow wait times I highly recommend Wholesale2B they have lots of products and new things coming regularly also I have used support many times they get back to me fairly fast so one thing I can say about support is It's been an A+ for me I have had lots of sells! with them I recommend you give them a try for yourself :)

Star In My Heart
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
2023年11月10日

good customer service

Daily Products Club
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年11月28日

Most of the products on here are by suppliers who are using the platform for sales. The prices definitely aren’t wholesale, and alit of times are higher than store prices. People who don’t research or know what they’re looking at price wise would be setting themselves up. I also suspect from what I’ve seen that one of the fragrance suppliers has fraudulent merchandise. Most of their stuff has no upc and it’s marked up. Their website also has ridiculously low prices which is clear indicator it’s fake. Some of their reviews the customers have even said they found the products to be fake and unreturnable. So beware and be careful of what you’re doing you could really harm your company by selling fake products.

RECTIFY
美國
使用應用程式 1天
2023年10月19日

Don't give them your credit card information. They are a scam. They will find a way to illegally charge you over and over even if you unsubscribe and dispute.

annyannymagic
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Onlinestorebiz LLC 已回覆 2023年10月23日

Hi annyannymagic,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

I see that you've been a subscribed member of Wholesale2B January. Shopify gives a very clear distinction about our app while installing it - you'd be subscribed to the monthly plan once you 7-day free trial is over. All of our subscriptions are controlled by Shopify and not us, so, to summarize, we're not "illegally" charging your credit card. As previously stated, the page at the time of install does mention that you'd be charged once the 7-day trial is over.

I see that you've uninstalled the Wholesale2B app now, so you'd not be charged further. I'd request you to review your misleading review about our app, as we do not indulge in any unfair practices at all.

2023年10月15日

A lot of products have only one photo and very little description. The descriptions are not that good. Photos are not that good quality. One example, the description says variations, but when you import there are no other variations. The descriptions don't match that well. You have to read, delete&modify. Overall, it doesn't satisfy the entire function.

The Prime Mart
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Onlinestorebiz LLC 已回覆 2023年10月23日

Hi The Prime Mart,

Thank you taking the time to share your feedback with us.

The product data, including the images, descriptions, titles, and variations come directly from the supplier and not us. We have little to no control over what the suppliers provide us with, and we push the same data that they've uploaded to Wholesale2B.

I understand that it might not fit your requirements. Thank you for using our app.

2023年10月6日

I recently started a store and wanted to sell costumes. Upon looking at various apps, I signed up with Wholesale2B and could quickly find and add the products I wanted. There were a few questions that I had about the products, for which I reached out to the support and they were prompt to answer them. I'm yet to launch the store to the public, but I am confident to showcase the products that I added using this app. Overall I have an extremely positive experience.

Evergreen Costumes
印度
使用應用程式 3個月
編輯時間:2017年12月17日

Great app and very attentive customer support, products are competitive and varied, great system !

I use this app already on 3 my sites and very satisfied !

My rating is 5+ stars !

Highly recommended service !!!

Thank you so much !

--------------------------
Regarding previous negative feedback !
I don't know why but support team always very fast (during few hours) respond on my tickets !

UPDATE *****************************
Wholesale2B support team replies on created tickets too fast: after 10 minutes and maximum after 4 hours !
It's really fast and always support members gives clear and professional answers !!!
**********************************************************************************

Then regarding removed products !

It's great that Wholesale2B system manage products listing and without my actions removes some products ! Everyday Wholesale2B monitoring system several times per day removes products which out of stock or due another reasons. Wholesale2B synchronized with shopify products listing so several times per day your site gets rid of not actual goods !
It's very useful and important and allowed have your updated site !

There is no need to control the stock!
Wholesale2B does this for you !!!

Strong Rating 5+ stars !!!

I'll use Wholesale2B services for my future sites !!!

Decor Furniture Store
美國
使用應用程式 4年多