整體評分
3.6
各級評分數量
  • 61% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 22% 的評分為 1 顆星
2016年8月8日

Excellent apps. Big time saver. Good way order execution.

Beauty N Fashion
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2020年8月5日

I have previously used a couple of the Wholesalers that are listed on W2B. It was great to be able to add both suppliers in one place, and to find new suppliers as well.

Periibleu Interiors, LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Onlinestorebiz LLC 已回覆 2020年8月5日

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate it very much,

2017年5月7日

Very good app and excellent and quickly support.

I will recommend this app to all my friends

I use it on www.rosiesfashionbotique.com and www.cheapestprices.co

If there was 10 star my rating would been 10 :)

Rosies Fashion And Lifestyle
挪威
使用應用程式 大約1年
編輯時間:2018年1月12日

I am satisfied, only the fact of not having to climb the products one by one justifies the application, recommend! Excellent, everything works 100%, I sell, paid the article, Wholesale2b treats everything until the order reaches the customer, thank you, recommend ! 2017, 2018 , watchesfixx.com

Fixshopping
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 大約1年
2020年7月8日

Like that the products are shipped from the USA. Also, they have been responding pretty fast. And very helpful.

Techi Gaming
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Onlinestorebiz LLC 已回覆 2020年7月8日

Thank you very much for the nice review.

2018年11月28日

I used this app to sell on my website and Amazon account . great app to use to make good money online.

AjaiceonworldLLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2018年8月12日

I'm having a good experience so far. I haven't had any real problems and customer service was efficient at answering any questions I may have had.

Nitas Discount Pet Supplies
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
2020年2月8日

I have been happy with the connection between W2B and Shopify. I didn't like that I kept getting pop-ups to make this review and that this review had a minimum # of characters.

Perfume University
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
2020年7月27日

This app is great .It's easy to use . So far no problems . I will use this app when i create another Shopify store . I
love it !!! The price is right in my budget . i would recommend it to anyone that wants to start their own Shopify store .

Dorlene's
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Onlinestorebiz LLC 已回覆 2020年8月5日

Thank you so much for the nice review.

2017年4月8日

Integrating my Shopify store with Wholesale2B has automated my eCommerce business and allows me to focus on my core business and building relationships with my customers.

Pinkbox Xo
美國
使用應用程式 11個月