整體評分
3.6
各級評分數量
  • 61% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 22% 的評分為 1 顆星
2019年3月17日

Fast and Courteous Customer Service!! They have plenty of products to choose from and their platform links easily to Shopify.

Life & Lemon
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
2019年3月24日

Nice app. The app works, The customer service works. Lots of products. Good service. Okay shipping times,

Scenty Delight
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
2017年5月29日

This is a great combination; Shopify and Wholesale2b. It's user friendly and easy to navigate. Yes I will recommend to my entrepreneurial friends. Beauty Downtown Skin Care
BeautyDowntown.com

Beauty Downtown
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
2020年8月16日

Great App Guys so easy and fun to use and execute!!!!! the navigation is as simple as a 1 + 1... I was able to get what i need from it thanks

We Stock That
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
2019年1月18日

This app saved me tons of labor hours and made everything a breeze. Customer support actually responds to your questions. Great product and highly recommend it. Other programs charge you an arm and a leg to do the same thing! Don't judge the app by it's looks, judge it by what it can do. Enough said.

California Fragrance Outlet
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
編輯時間:2019年6月1日

Absolute Game Changer for me. W2B has been in my corner from Day 1. Looking forward to the future with W2B and LowballMikes.com

LowballMikes
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Onlinestorebiz LLC 已回覆 2019年6月1日

Thank you so much for the great review. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

編輯時間:2017年1月30日

Updtate: Though the support was slower than I would like to see, I changed this to a full 5 star review because it does work as they state that it does, just takes some time to get answers for undocumented questions. The only complaint I have is watch your prices, the wholesale prices are not wholesale in some cases. There are items that change hands several times before they make it to you, in other words it can be hard to be competitive with pricing using this, especially when everyone shops online.

2 Star Review: Support is way too slow, no phone support at all. I have had an issue with WholesaleB2 shipping prices carrying over to Shopify, so it does not work as stated, Waiting on support from WholesaleB2 - SHOPIFY SELLS THIS BUT DOES NOT SUPPORT!

30asongwriterradio
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
2018年8月16日

Shopify is a great e commence I will always refer the site to everyone anytime.
great delivery, excellent finishing a great customer service
but they really need to talk to they partners like Alliexpres and Obelo to talk to their clients to speed up process of orders making us looking stupid and having low rates from our customers

Soundpushdj
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
2020年2月15日

Great app I really recommend it. It would be great if the products imported could be edited to add variants like color, sizes, etc.

Tubella's Perfumes
新加坡
使用應用程式 9個月
2020年10月4日

I had an issue with my store and I got realtime support from them. They quickly responded and worked with me to have it all resolved. Great team. I do appreciate them. Thanks for the great customer service.

Glitz N Glam Beauty Supply
美國
使用應用程式 8個月