Dropship Easily — Wholesale2B

Dropship Easily — Wholesale2B

$29.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.7)
Reviews
156 reviews
99 reviews
Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
99 reviews
March 28, 2018

W2B is the best service ever !!!
With their app developed several sites !
Very satisfied !

Sex Toys Mega Mall
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
March 24, 2018

Excellent, works great. However, I do wish most suppliers were lower on the wholesale price.

Jetpackchicken
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 16, 2018

Great support and services !
Uses on few stores and very satisfied!
Highly recommend !!!
5+ stars plus service !

Outdoor Sport Mall
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
February 24, 2018

Great app for orders and handeling

Saab Jewelery Store
Israel
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 9, 2018

Excellent Support and response. Great features that will save sellers time and focus on sales.Thumbs up!!!

Shophousedecor
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 5, 2018

Great support and services !
Uses already on few stores !
Very satisfied and highly recommend !!!

5+ stars plus service !

Recommend for professional sellers who has knowledge how make business !
Usually newbies confused with any unknown for them things !
I recommend to all people who left negative feedback always read TOS and policies about feedback ! You must always contact professional Wholesale2b support team and they very fast will help you !

Wholesale2b has huge wide selection of different products from many suppliers so very easily set any niche store with competitive prices !

Thanks again for great service !
5+ Rating !

Global Auto Tools
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 14, 2018

This is one of the best dropshippers I've worked with lately.
Wholesale2B have many suppliers and a large selection of products

Plus, a very fast support service that responds quite quickly and even on weekends.

Very satisfied and highly recommend this service!

My Rating is 5+ start !

Thank you so much !

Distribution Jmr
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 13, 2018

great best dropshipping very helpful

Health Plus Products Center
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 13, 2018

This is one of the best dropshippers I've worked with lately.
Wholesale2B have many suppliers and a large selection of products, with a variety of settings for both price and shipping costs.

Plus, a very fast support service that responds quite quickly and even on weekends.

Very satisfied and highly recommend this service!

My Rating is 5+ start !

Thank you so much !

Outdoor Sport Outlet
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited December 17, 2017

Great app and very attentive customer support, products are competitive and varied, great system !

I use this app already on 3 my sites and very satisfied !

My rating is 5+ stars !

Highly recommended service !!!

Thank you so much !

--------------------------
Regarding previous negative feedback !
I don't know why but support team always very fast (during few hours) respond on my tickets !

UPDATE *****************************
Wholesale2B support team replies on created tickets too fast: after 10 minutes and maximum after 4 hours !
It's really fast and always support members gives clear and professional answers !!!
**********************************************************************************

Then regarding removed products !

It's great that Wholesale2B system manage products listing and without my actions removes some products ! Everyday Wholesale2B monitoring system several times per day removes products which out of stock or due another reasons. Wholesale2B synchronized with shopify products listing so several times per day your site gets rid of not actual goods !
It's very useful and important and allowed have your updated site !

There is no need to control the stock!
Wholesale2B does this for you !!!

Strong Rating 5+ stars !!!

I'll use Wholesale2B services for my future sites !!!

Decor Furniture Store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years