Reviews (167)

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
December 7, 2017

Great services as always !!!
Fast and immediate support responses !

Awesome application, dropshipping services and support !
I really glad and satisfied that uses Wholesale2B app on my third site !

Thank you so much !

Best Sex Toys Shop
United States
6 days using the app
July 24, 2018

5+
Thanks for great services and support !
Much appreciated !

World Best Clothing Store
United States
6 days using the app
November 1, 2017

Wholesale2B is a comprehensive app.
You can find thousands products for dropshipping. I recommend this app.

I contacted several times to W2B support and they replied me on timely manner during 1-2 hours ! Very professional support and they really help me !

I develop store with 10,000 products and very easily to find among 3 supplies (every supplier has over 10,000 products). So I can grab also more products with plan upgrades.

I'm really confused with previous review where man wrote taht absent any products !
It's not truth !

W2B full of 977,649 USA products !!!!

Highly recommend this dropshipper and inventory for people who wish use shop with fast delivery to USA and Canada from local wholesale inventory !

Topsexstore
United States
6 days using the app
Edited April 24, 2018

Great service !
I'm very satisfied with catalog and fulfillment process !
Support replied very fast !
My opinion that rating is +5 stars !
Thanks !

@Evelyn Ember
Look like you real newbie in dropshipping business and in internet marketing !
For Your own knowledge !
eBay supper sellers are itself dropshippers and purchase goods directly from China, so they can offer very low prices because ordered by containers and has own warehouses.
If you will always look on ebay or amazon, I strongly recommend you forget about business in internet !

Friendly Pleasure Shop
United States
6 days using the app
March 28, 2018

W2B is the best service ever !!!
With their app developed several sites !
Very satisfied !

Sex Toys Mega Mall
United States
5 days using the app
January 20, 2017

Great app and very attentive customer support, products are competitive and varied, great system, try them out

Trinket Tramp
United States
5 days using the app
July 12, 2019

Great awesome app, great seamless inventory management... smooth and peaceful service. may god bless

megashopstop
United States
4 days using the app
January 27, 2020

I just signed up and now I go to add the app on my shopify store and it says it is not compatible. I am selling out of United States I live in Michigan and I checked my store settings and it says the same. Not sure what I am doing wrong?

Pickled Barrel
United States
4 days using the app
Onlinestorebiz LLC replied January 27, 2020

Can you please try installing the app again and let us know if you are still getting the same error?
Please create a support ticket from your wholesale2b account if the problem persists.

August 31, 2017

This app is so easy and helpful in loading products to our store at an affordable price. Thanks so much. I highly recommend this service to anyone who has an online e-commerce presence.

Evans Bay
United States
3 days using the app
January 9, 2017

Its a great app...easy to use. Have large number of products. well maintained history of orders. Congrats team. Excellent work

Lifeoftheparty
United States
2 days using the app