Recensioner (114)

Helhetsomdöme
4,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 78 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 april 2019

I LOVE this app. It’s a one stop shop for everything that I need for my business and website. Dropship Beauty App provides me with product images, videos and pricing tools, inventory tracking as well as top notch customer support. The drop shipping process is easy and I trust them to deliver my packages to my customers as promised. I would suggest this app to anyone looking for a seamless and professional option for their beauty websites and drop shipping needs.

Purposely Pretty Lashes
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 27 december 2018

We love the Drop Ship Beauty App. It has been great in helping us run our business from our mobile devices. The app integrates perfectly with the Shopify mobile app making it very easy to setup, design and upload products with ease to our store with ease! I would definitely recommend the app to others.

-Telicia
Touched By Tweet, Hair & Wigs
WWW.TOUCHEDBYTWEET.COM

Touched By Tweet Hair & Wigs
USA
8 månader användning av appen
26 december 2018

I love dropship beauty, they set up and imported my products. I'm so thankful for them because without them I'd be lost.

Beauty Appeals H.S.N
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 3 november 2018

Being a busy person with a full time job, I decided to fulfill my passion in starting a small business. Time management has been very important to be to be able to balance the two. With dropship beauty it gave me the opportunity to Work on my business from anywhere with internet access.
You don’t need to worry about the cost or space needed to store inventory, so you can sell however many products you want. It’s a great app to get you started!

Redefine hair
USA
8 månader användning av appen
4 november 2018

I love this app it is very helpful and it allows my products to be imported to my Shopify website easily!!! This app is the best I couldn’t picture my website without it

It’s a Fetish Hair Extensions
USA
8 månader användning av appen
2 november 2018

This app is a game complete GAME CHANGER FOR THE HAIR INDUSTRY. There has never been an app created that gives you all of the abilities of importing and fulfilling orders until now! This app allows for importing of hair products with product photos that can save you a ton of time and give your website a more appealing look. What an AWESOME JOB DROP SHIP BUNDLES . This is a MUST -HAVE APP.

La'Posh Doll Hair Company
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 30 april 2019

I absolutely LOVE this App! It is essential to your beauty business.
This App give you the ability to create the life and business you will love.
A must have!

AuNaturel Professional HairExtensions
USA
7 månader användning av appen
27 oktober 2021

I am new to the drop shipping business & this company was the first I’ve tried out. They have been super helpful in helping me setup the store, with product importation & price settings, it’s been a breeze with these guys! I hope to continue to do business with them!

Down South Hair Company
USA
7 månader användning av appen
8 november 2018

This app is awesome. Very simple and easy to use. They have a very large variety of products to choose from which is great.

BombDotComHair
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 3 april 2019

This has been the easiest way to run an online store PERIOD!!
To many advantages to name but the best is the product import, takes only minutes to add my products to my store. Same goes for pricing, I can change pricing with just one click for MULTIPLE items.

Flawless-Dignity-Hair
USA
7 månader användning av appen