Reseñas (8)

Calificación general
2,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 63% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 25% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de enero de 2021

Hello I can´t open my app even tho I have a basic plan I can´t reach the site. Is there a bug right now? It actually worked before really good but now it´s not opening

Amethyst Jewelry
Alemania
12 meses usando la aplicación
DSA respondió 29 de enero de 2021

Hello,
We are really sorry that you had to go through this bad experience with the App. One of our support team members will be in contact with you shortly via e-mail.
Thank you for using our application.

7 de julio de 2021

Great App with Awesome Support! Yerevan and the customer support team provided excellent help to get me setup quick. Great experience so far using the App. After 30 days I will provide another update.

Pay Per Mart
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
DSA respondió 8 de julio de 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We enjoy hearing that you've found DSA useful in building your business. DSA will continue trying hard to provide excellent support for its customers.
We are happy to have you with us!

DSA team

Fecha de modificación: 4 de abril de 2020

the best App for import products, I love it for my store, 100% recommended... Best store for dropshipping...

wear24/7
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
DSA respondió 24 de mayo de 2020

Hey, thanks a lot for the review. We are happy to hear you're finding in the app useful.

2 de agosto de 2020

great application! my question is when a customer will place an order on my shopify store, how do i order with your dropshipall app? thank you for answering me I need help because I am starting in dropshipping

KIDZY TOY STORE
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
DSA respondió 3 de agosto de 2020

Thanks a lot for your feedback. We are already answered for your ticket.

11 de mayo de 2020

great application, allows me to import from multiple channels! and is perfect for my store. One of the best free apps out there

CrepZilla
Reino Unido
18 días usando la aplicación
DSA respondió 24 de mayo de 2020

Thanks a lot for your feedback. We will do our best to satisfy our clients needs.

Fecha de modificación: 7 de septiembre de 2020

super app, is easy to used.
How do I process a Shopify order from Shein using dropshipall?...........

BefModa
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 26 de diciembre de 2020

Adding from " Shein " for 2 or more variants products don't work! please fix it . its very good app for other websites

Youtaasofficial
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
DSA respondió 26 de diciembre de 2020

Hey there 👋. We apologize for the inconvenience and thanks for taking the time to write us a review. Your feedback is really important to us. It helps us to improve our product. I will make sure to pass it on to our development team. We would really appreciate the opportunity to continue helping you with some of the challenges you're facing.
🙂, Martin

9 de abril de 2023

Worst app ever when you sign up for the free plan they still charge you for $13.99 I want my refund I will be telling all the friends not to use your app again

HopesAngel
Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación