Avis (25)

Note globale
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 40 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 36 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 24 mai 2024

One of the worst and best print on demand services. Vast selection of products, which are unusable due to the horrific mockups. Ancient software to design products. How does it have so much selection and products other print on demand services do not have? Their biggest downfall is the complacency in mediocrity. I have been searching the earth up and down for dress clothes for women and men. My store alone cannot survive long-term with casual wear. Sadly, the product I was initially searching for, high heels aren't high, and the shoe sizes run extremely small. Some shoes that are definitely men's are categorized under women's and they run extremely small. but they are somewhat what I wanted and more than I expected. Better than nothing. This app gives you basically direct access to a manufacturer in China that produces a vast array of products. Keep in mind I am a software engineer and I was struggling to even figure out how their software works for about 20 minutes. If the mockups were better, I would be able to put 99% of these products on my store, but at this point, I'd have to purchase the products myself and take product photos. I will say, I hope the quality is decent, but guys please update the mockups and the horrible software, and this will easily be a top app on Shopify. Your product selection is like no other, but at this moment this app is almost unusable WITH INCREIBLE POTENTIAL. So sad to see it be wasted. My ultimate request, is to fix the mockups. Take example from Printful and Contrado. Contrado's apparel mockups are horrible, but their leather goods section mockups are top notch. Your shoe mockups are decent, but still awful as I will end up having to edit them to make them usable. Your apparel mockups are so bad I can't even use them.

Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2023

What can I say, I have been trying to use this company for around five years now, and it's so far never improved it's process at all. I'm not surprised that shopify keeps taking the app down.

Refuses to connect and sync to your store.
Unusable mock-ups.
Kindergarten level customer service.
Overcomplicated order fulfillment process.

A large catalog.

I Recommend to everybody to use YOYCOL or PRINTFUL instead

Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
dropshipcn a répondu 7 décembre 2023

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our app. We want to assure you that our app operates in auto-running mode for order fulfillment. This means that you are not required to undertake any additional procedures or manual interventions.
The reason behind this issue lies in a recent requirement for an app update from Shopify. To resolve this, we provided a tutorial video outlining some simple procedures to follow. Rest assured, these steps only need to be completed once and will ensure smooth functioning thereafter.
Should you have any concerns, please feel free to contact our customer team. We love to support you anytime :)

10 juin 2021

No one responds back to you. It's difficult to do business with a company that has poor customer service.

NYC Pawsome Squad
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
dropshipcn a répondu 10 juin 2021

We are terribly sorry about your experience. As we check your last contact with us was on Sep 8, 2020, about the bulk quotation and we have replied on the same day. We did not get further contact from you since then. Would you please try to email us again with another email box? We will try our best to assist you. Thank you :)

30 novembre 2021

During my experience with this supplier, orders were not shown on the homepage of the site, orders were not shown to be processed. When looking for a POD supplier look for a more mainstream platform as it'll be more developed in terms of web services. Not to mention a customer who ordered a product from this supplier ended up getting the wrong size (I'm sure you understand why this is a bad thing), so products don't seem to be carefully tracked while being made according to the order.

Designs with Dave
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
dropshipcn a répondu 19 décembre 2022

Thank you for your review! Our customer support has contacted you and shown you the page to check your orders and details. And we appreciate it if you could provide us with the order information that was incorrectly made. We are happy to arrange a replacement or a full refund. Thank you and we love to hear from you!

2 juin 2020

Used twice. Communication is okay and they try to be helpful BUT the orders are not processed in the time frames advertised. Both orders were much later and caused many issues. The second order took 2 month to arrive. Some items are a very poor quality print and three of the items ordered and paid for were missing/not packed. If you want value for money and happy customers - I would NOT recommend.

3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
dropshipcn a répondu 10 juin 2020

Appreciate your feedback and we are terribly sorry about your experience.

Shipment is recently delayed due to the COVID19 issue and flights are limited around the world. We understand the inconvenience caused to you and your customers. Please contact our customer support team anytime and a full refund will be arranged.

We hope to see the situation normalize soon and good business to you too. Thank you.

29 avril 2020

I place an order for a sample o 4/7 and never received it, another other for a customer on 4/12 looks like this may make it to my customer by 5/12. Had to refund this order to save a customer, I would be scared to use this app in the future. Sucks because the interface was by far my favorite.

3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 octobre 2022

I want to use this company so bad! I love the product options they offer. However, the app is pretty much impossible to use. I try to log in and it never connects me. When I do finally get logged in (which is rare), it’s hard to use the design software. I will continue to try this app, but only until I can find an alternative. It’s too time consuming just to get logged in.

Philautia Rose
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
dropshipcn a répondu 19 décembre 2022

Thank you for your review. We are sorry about your issue we notice you might have duplicate accounts with us and therefore you might not be able to log in with the correct one after you did the integration of the Shopify store. We tried to contact you for months and assist you with the login issue but we did not hear from you. Feel free to contact our customer service for support anytime! Thank you and love to hear from you!

3 juillet 2020

Far too difficult to design. The Silverlight extension is unsupported by most browsers these days and trying to design within the Shopify interface is just farcical. I can only assume those behind this site have never actually done what they expect others to do. If you're from DropShipCN and reading this, just try designing, say, the hi-top skate sneakers from with Shopify. You can't even change colours without loading up that colour as an image. Enlarging something to fit the full canvas means the handles disappear behind the Shopify console, etc. I use Printful, Subliminator, InterestPrint, KinCustom etc and by comparison this is shockingly bad. I can't comment on the products themselves because I haven't put my designs on any! The app goes off my store right after I hit the 'submit review' button here.

Dark Sentinel
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
dropshipcn a répondu 21 août 2020

Very much appreciate your suggestion. We are going to update the software and extension design system on our app soon as the new designer is under development. We hope it will be available in the coming months.
For the basic designer we provided, we have added the color function and coordinate system for design as you suggested, which allows customers to design more easily now. The enlarge function is honestly a limitation to all Shopify app because it is limited to the frame of the Shopify account. We suggest you create a design on-site if possible which will solve the issue.
We would like to invite you to try our system again if possible and feel free to let us know if you have any further concerns. We always welcome your thoughts! :)

19 décembre 2022

just non.............................................................................................

17 minutes d’utilisation de l’application