DropShipCN ‑ Print on Demand , 23 avis
What can I say, I have been trying to use this company for around five years now, and it's so far never improved it's process at all. I'm not surprised that shopify keeps taking the app down.
Refuses to connect and sync to your store.
Kindergarten level customer service.
Overcomplicated order fulfillment process.
A large catalog.
I Recommend to everybody to use YOYCOL or PRINTFUL instead
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our app. We want to assure you that our app operates in auto-running mode for order fulfillment. This means that you are not required to undertake any additional procedures or manual interventions.
The reason behind this issue lies in a recent requirement for an app update from Shopify. To resolve this, we provided a tutorial video outlining some simple procedures to follow. Rest assured, these steps only need to be completed once and will ensure smooth functioning thereafter.
Should you have any concerns, please feel free to contact our customer team. We love to support you anytime :)
No one responds back to you. It's difficult to do business with a company that has poor customer service.
We are terribly sorry about your experience. As we check your last contact with us was on Sep 8, 2020, about the bulk quotation and we have replied on the same day. We did not get further contact from you since then. Would you please try to email us again with another email box? We will try our best to assist you. Thank you :)
During my experience with this supplier, orders were not shown on the homepage of the site, orders were not shown to be processed. When looking for a POD supplier look for a more mainstream platform as it'll be more developed in terms of web services. Not to mention a customer who ordered a product from this supplier ended up getting the wrong size (I'm sure you understand why this is a bad thing), so products don't seem to be carefully tracked while being made according to the order.
Thank you for your review! Our customer support has contacted you and shown you the page to check your orders and details. And we appreciate it if you could provide us with the order information that was incorrectly made. We are happy to arrange a replacement or a full refund. Thank you and we love to hear from you!
I place an order for a sample o 4/7 and never received it, another other for a customer on 4/12 looks like this may make it to my customer by 5/12. Had to refund this order to save a customer, I would be scared to use this app in the future. Sucks because the interface was by far my favorite.
Used twice. Communication is okay and they try to be helpful BUT the orders are not processed in the time frames advertised. Both orders were much later and caused many issues. The second order took 2 month to arrive. Some items are a very poor quality print and three of the items ordered and paid for were missing/not packed. If you want value for money and happy customers - I would NOT recommend.
Appreciate your feedback and we are terribly sorry about your experience.
Shipment is recently delayed due to the COVID19 issue and flights are limited around the world. We understand the inconvenience caused to you and your customers. Please contact our customer support team anytime and a full refund will be arranged.
We hope to see the situation normalize soon and good business to you too. Thank you.
I want to use this company so bad! I love the product options they offer. However, the app is pretty much impossible to use. I try to log in and it never connects me. When I do finally get logged in (which is rare), it’s hard to use the design software. I will continue to try this app, but only until I can find an alternative. It’s too time consuming just to get logged in.
Thank you for your review. We are sorry about your issue we notice you might have duplicate accounts with us and therefore you might not be able to log in with the correct one after you did the integration of the Shopify store. We tried to contact you for months and assist you with the login issue but we did not hear from you. Feel free to contact our customer service for support anytime! Thank you and love to hear from you!
Far too difficult to design. The Silverlight extension is unsupported by most browsers these days and trying to design within the Shopify interface is just farcical. I can only assume those behind this site have never actually done what they expect others to do. If you're from DropShipCN and reading this, just try designing, say, the hi-top skate sneakers from with Shopify. You can't even change colours without loading up that colour as an image. Enlarging something to fit the full canvas means the handles disappear behind the Shopify console, etc. I use Printful, Subliminator, InterestPrint, KinCustom etc and by comparison this is shockingly bad. I can't comment on the products themselves because I haven't put my designs on any! The app goes off my store right after I hit the 'submit review' button here.
Very much appreciate your suggestion. We are going to update the software and extension design system on our app soon as the new designer is under development. We hope it will be available in the coming months.
For the basic designer we provided, we have added the color function and coordinate system for design as you suggested, which allows customers to design more easily now. The enlarge function is honestly a limitation to all Shopify app because it is limited to the frame of the Shopify account. We suggest you create a design on-site if possible which will solve the issue.
We would like to invite you to try our system again if possible and feel free to let us know if you have any further concerns. We always welcome your thoughts! :)