Avis (24)

Note globale
2,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 38 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 38 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 novembre 2023

One of the most advanced manufacturers. Very wide variety of products, decent design interface, good quality print and fabric. Of course, you need to order samples for every new design/item, but this is a rule of thumb while dealing with any manufacturer - you need to see how the new design looks, where it needs to be adjusted, where the mockups are wrong (it happens often, but again, it is true for every manufacturer), what sizing for this particular item is.
Manufacturing time varies, not sure what does it depend on, but it's usually longer if I order samples of the new design. I always order with express shipping and include its cost in the price for the customers, though it does make it jump twice as high :( Again, this is the case for the most of manufacturers from that region.
Overall, one of the best manufacturers in that region and around the world as much as I know.
Support response is good but one needs to use a chat at their web site and do it when there's a daytime in China - in this case, the response is instant. If you use email or chat when they are offline, then their initial response may be much slower.
Mockups could've been better, but if choosing between quality of products and mockups, I would choose products, of course, and they are mostly very good.

Holodeck Design
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 juin 2021

Lots of products to choose from and the design interface is easy to use once you learn how it works. Would love to see the update on the website.

Mile High Gear
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 avril 2021

Hello The app is gorgeous , beautiful and there are many great options for design But I have a little comment. The image quality of product photo is poor. There are not many options to display the product at all. And I don't know how to make pictures of the product during the show in the store more than two pictures with more detail Please help.

Mishastyle
Arabie saoudite
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
30 mars 2020

Я дизайнер, совершенно случайно увидела отзывы и решила попробовать, установила почти месяц назад, до сих пор работаю, ежедневно в творческом креативном процессе. Спасибо службе поддержки, отвечают быстро и помогают решать возникшие нюансы. Очень рада, что сотрудничаю с DropShipCN

FCatherine
Russie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 mai 2020

A few flaws with them but they new try them out and they will correct anything for you. Give them a try and build up with them together!

HaveFaithClothingCo
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 mars 2021

Definitely a diamond in the rough, the outfits look expensive and feel great. The stitching on the materials are awesome and professional. The outfits I ordered are exactly as I designed them. The only issue was the shipping, it took longer then they advertised but it was definitely worth the wait (It took about 30 - 45 days to arrive to a U.S. address). The colors are vibrant and beautiful as I designed. I believe they are great at what they do. You can check my store boutiquesensation.com. The items ordered were 1. https://boutiquesensation.com/products/plus-size-ruffles-and-sash-one-piece?variant=37451730256040
2. https://boutiquesensation.com/collections/bottoms-and-dresses/products/plus-size-chic-one-piece-with-a-belt-in-red?variant=37440230817960
3. https://boutiquesensation.com/collections/frontpage/products/plus-size-oversized-sheer-top?variant=37439219400872

Boutique Sensation
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 10 mars 2020

My store is called COLOR CONNECTS US and I absolutely love this app! They have over 800 products, and the variety is WONDERFULLY DESIGNED, AND VERY AFFORDABLE!!! The customer service is EXCELLENT! They exhibit a genuine concern for you, and I plan to do business with them FOREVER! They are professional, personable, and dedicated to helping you succeed. They are the best dropship company on the market! I HIGHLY recommend using them to perfect your brand. They are indeed a miracle! A+++++ ❤️

CCU-COLOR CONNECTS US BY CATHY FRANCES
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 mai 2020

I have been trying to use this app but it never works. However, after lots of patience on thDropShipCN's part we were able to figure it out. They are the best.

Two Dots Clothing
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2020

This app was quite easy to use and good start for my business!

Great way to express my art and have them on different types of products. I’ve placed an order to check their quality. Wow! It was better than I expected and was quite impressed.

The only issue was the shipping time since it took quite awhile.. but I understood the problem due to the Covid-19 impact. To add to that, their customer service was very helpful throughout the transaction and explanation regarding all my concerns.

I would definitely continue using their service and hopefully the shipping time will improve.

Wallistix
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application