Recensioner (25)

Helhetsomdöme
2,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 40 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 36 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 24 maj 2024

One of the worst and best print on demand services. Vast selection of products, which are unusable due to the horrific mockups. Ancient software to design products. How does it have so much selection and products other print on demand services do not have? Their biggest downfall is the complacency in mediocrity. I have been searching the earth up and down for dress clothes for women and men. My store alone cannot survive long-term with casual wear. Sadly, the product I was initially searching for, high heels aren't high, and the shoe sizes run extremely small. Some shoes that are definitely men's are categorized under women's and they run extremely small. but they are somewhat what I wanted and more than I expected. Better than nothing. This app gives you basically direct access to a manufacturer in China that produces a vast array of products. Keep in mind I am a software engineer and I was struggling to even figure out how their software works for about 20 minutes. If the mockups were better, I would be able to put 99% of these products on my store, but at this point, I'd have to purchase the products myself and take product photos. I will say, I hope the quality is decent, but guys please update the mockups and the horrible software, and this will easily be a top app on Shopify. Your product selection is like no other, but at this moment this app is almost unusable WITH INCREIBLE POTENTIAL. So sad to see it be wasted. My ultimate request, is to fix the mockups. Take example from Printful and Contrado. Contrado's apparel mockups are horrible, but their leather goods section mockups are top notch. Your shoe mockups are decent, but still awful as I will end up having to edit them to make them usable. Your apparel mockups are so bad I can't even use them.

lobonewyork
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 14 juni 2024

I had given them a bad review a few days ago when we had some miscommunication. DropshipCN emailed me back and fixed the situation immediately and sent me a free replacement order.

Now that's good customer service. Still waiting to receive my products but a couple of products I received before were great. Looking forward to doing more business.

Tuff Tuff Rugs
Kanada
2 minuter användning av appen
10 november 2023

One of the most advanced manufacturers. Very wide variety of products, decent design interface, good quality print and fabric. Of course, you need to order samples for every new design/item, but this is a rule of thumb while dealing with any manufacturer - you need to see how the new design looks, where it needs to be adjusted, where the mockups are wrong (it happens often, but again, it is true for every manufacturer), what sizing for this particular item is.
Manufacturing time varies, not sure what does it depend on, but it's usually longer if I order samples of the new design. I always order with express shipping and include its cost in the price for the customers, though it does make it jump twice as high :( Again, this is the case for the most of manufacturers from that region.
Overall, one of the best manufacturers in that region and around the world as much as I know.
Support response is good but one needs to use a chat at their web site and do it when there's a daytime in China - in this case, the response is instant. If you use email or chat when they are offline, then their initial response may be much slower.
Mockups could've been better, but if choosing between quality of products and mockups, I would choose products, of course, and they are mostly very good.

Holodeck Design
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
6 december 2023

What can I say, I have been trying to use this company for around five years now, and it's so far never improved it's process at all. I'm not surprised that shopify keeps taking the app down.

Cons:
Refuses to connect and sync to your store.
Unusable mock-ups.
Kindergarten level customer service.
Overcomplicated order fulfillment process.

Pros:
A large catalog.

I Recommend to everybody to use YOYCOL or PRINTFUL instead

tunnellsCo.
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
dropshipcn svarade 7 december 2023

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our app. We want to assure you that our app operates in auto-running mode for order fulfillment. This means that you are not required to undertake any additional procedures or manual interventions.
The reason behind this issue lies in a recent requirement for an app update from Shopify. To resolve this, we provided a tutorial video outlining some simple procedures to follow. Rest assured, these steps only need to be completed once and will ensure smooth functioning thereafter.
Should you have any concerns, please feel free to contact our customer team. We love to support you anytime :)

19 juni 2021

Lots of products to choose from and the design interface is easy to use once you learn how it works. Would love to see the update on the website.

Mile High Gear
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 7 april 2021

Hello The app is gorgeous , beautiful and there are many great options for design But I have a little comment. The image quality of product photo is poor. There are not many options to display the product at all. And I don't know how to make pictures of the product during the show in the store more than two pictures with more detail Please help.

Mishastyle
Saudiarabien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
30 mars 2020

Я дизайнер, совершенно случайно увидела отзывы и решила попробовать, установила почти месяц назад, до сих пор работаю, ежедневно в творческом креативном процессе. Спасибо службе поддержки, отвечают быстро и помогают решать возникшие нюансы. Очень рада, что сотрудничаю с DropShipCN

FCatherine
Ryssland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
10 juni 2021

No one responds back to you. It's difficult to do business with a company that has poor customer service.

NYC Pawsome Squad
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
dropshipcn svarade 10 juni 2021

We are terribly sorry about your experience. As we check your last contact with us was on Sep 8, 2020, about the bulk quotation and we have replied on the same day. We did not get further contact from you since then. Would you please try to email us again with another email box? We will try our best to assist you. Thank you :)

Redigerat 20 maj 2020

A few flaws with them but they new try them out and they will correct anything for you. Give them a try and build up with them together!

HaveFaithClothingCo
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 4 mars 2021

Definitely a diamond in the rough, the outfits look expensive and feel great. The stitching on the materials are awesome and professional. The outfits I ordered are exactly as I designed them. The only issue was the shipping, it took longer then they advertised but it was definitely worth the wait (It took about 30 - 45 days to arrive to a U.S. address). The colors are vibrant and beautiful as I designed. I believe they are great at what they do. You can check my store boutiquesensation.com. The items ordered were 1. https://boutiquesensation.com/products/plus-size-ruffles-and-sash-one-piece?variant=37451730256040
2. https://boutiquesensation.com/collections/bottoms-and-dresses/products/plus-size-chic-one-piece-with-a-belt-in-red?variant=37440230817960
3. https://boutiquesensation.com/collections/frontpage/products/plus-size-oversized-sheer-top?variant=37439219400872

Boutique Sensation
USA
10 månader användning av appen