DSers ‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers ‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by Dsers

AliExpress Official Dropshipping Partner

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 782 reviews

Naturschoen

Best App for Ali dropshipping and perfect customer service!
Made my work way easier and if theres any problem, support is always there and blazing fast.

Happy-Dog

I'm discovering the application so I couldn't say much yet, although it seems to be easy to use, in any case the customer service is great if you have any problem, don't hesitate to ask for help.

Survival Trident

It's fast its free and best of all the supports are fast and helpful! Solved my problem all within a day! How efficient is that?

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hi dear team ! Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to know that you are happy with our service. Please feel free to let us know whenever you need our help. Have a great day and happy dropshipping with Shopify and DSers !

Chelystore

At the beginning was working fine, but now I can't open the App at all from my shopify's store. A yellow circle of dots is coming doing circles on the screen.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hi there ! Thank you for your review and sorry that you have issue when accessing to DSers. Team tested and found that it works on our end. It might be caused by internet access speed issue. You can also try to clear cache and cookies of your browser. Meanwhile we are very happy to check for you. Please contact support@dserspro.com to share more details. Look forward to your reply. Happy dropshipping with Shopify and DSers

ofertamaioral

De início tive dificuldade mas a plataforma é super intuitiva, e toda vez que tenho alguma dúvida o suporte me ajuda. Estou MUITO satifeita com o aplicativo :)

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hi dear ofertamaioral team ! Thank you so much for your review. It's our honor to help you with your business. Please let us know whenever you need help. We are always be here to help. Have a great day and happy dropshipping with Shopify and DSers !

Bonus-Deals.nl

Easy in use and perfect for dropshipping. Besides, customer service solves any problems quickly. Thumbs up!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hi dear team ! Thank you so much for your review. It's our duty to help you out when you need. DSers hopes to grow together with your business. Please let us know if you have any suggestions and we are always open to it. Have a nice day and happy dropshipping with Shopify and DSers !

Smart-Compras Chile

Excelente App, facilita bastante realizar los pedidos en Aliexpress, con solo algunos clicks es posible realizar una solicitud de pedidos masivos. La recomiendo 100%.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hi dear team ! Thank you so much for your recommendation and review! We are happy that DSers made your work easier. Please let us know if you have any ideas for us and we are always open to your voice. Have a nice day and happy dropshipping with Shopify and DSers !

Happypetty

Really good app, Really good app, Really good app, Really good app, Really good app, Really good app

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hi dear team ! Thank you so much for your review. Please feel free to contact when you need. We will try our best to help. Have a nice day and happy dropshipping with Shopify and DSers !

Finesse Republic

Best app for fulfilling ever. I've been using this app for months and it's incredible and convenient.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hi dear Finesse Republic team ! I am so glad to hear that you've been with DSers for months. Thank you so much for your support all these time. We sincerely hope that DSers will grow up together with your business. Please feel free to let us know whenever you need us. Have a nice day and happy dropshipping with Shopify and DSers !

TOPDISCOUNTS

Using the app over more than 6 months and it does what it does never had any issues with the app, easy to use and to work with! Also great support from the staff :)

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hi dear TOPDISCOUNTS team ! Thank you for your review and we are happy to know that you are with DSers for 6 months! We sincerely hope that your team and DSers will keep a long-term cooperation. Please feel free to let us know whenever you need us. Have a nice day and happy dropshipping with Shopify and DSers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 78 79
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 78 79